Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Franke Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Franke PR-36C

Franke PR-36C Bottom Grid Drainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by PalmaC from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-08-05

You can not place anything hot or drain boiling water on this grid. I use my sink constantly and I am actually replacing this with the grid with no coating..

Read Reviews
Franke VN-36C-LH

Franke VN-36C-LH Vision Bottom Grid Drainer Left Hand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by m the googler from boca raton fl on 2012-03-06

Was pleased with the product and the service.

Read Reviews
Franke PR-31C

Franke PR-31C Shelf Grid Drainer Coated Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gary from Reston, VA on 2008-04-28

After about a year, I finally got fed up with how the plastic that covers the metal grid absorbed or let in food stuff and looks awful. I had to buy a replacement. Regular washings did not help. Hard to keep clean. Not cheap to replace....

Read Reviews
Franke GN28-36

Franke GN28-36 EuroPro Grid Drainer Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by janice from Kansas, OK on 2008-06-28

Commercial grade grid is a must to protect my Franke sink. Very functional with quality construction..

Read Reviews
Franke PR-31S

Franke PR-31S Prestige Uncoated Strainless Steel Shelf Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ds650 from south san francisco on 2012-07-05

replaced our old plastic coated grid, this is a 1000% improvment.

Read Reviews
Franke PS19-36

Franke PS19-36 Professional Sink Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Franke lover from Suburban Virginia on 2008-01-02

Grid has a study plasic coating on the chrome, so dishes don't bang or chip. Fits absolutely perfectly in the sink and raises the work area by 2 or so inches which is helpful to someone tall like me. I love it!.

Read Reviews
Franke RG-36

Franke RG-36 Large Bottom Grid Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karen from Stuart, FL on 2008-05-11

Quality stainless steel, creates level service to for draining/drying, and protecting sink finish..

Read Reviews
Franke VN-36C-RH

Franke VN-36C-RH Vision Bottom Grid Drainer Right Hand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by halhoyle from Phoenix on 2009-04-09

I keep the grid in place all the time. The plastic covering protects the china placed into the sink. Allows debris to run off quickly under the grid into the drain..

Read Reviews
Franke OC-36C

Franke OC-36C Bottom Grid Coated Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doris the baker from Madison, CT on 2011-05-17

Perfect replacement for the orignal sink grid which was purchased 7 years ago..

Read Reviews
Franke GN18-36

Franke GN18-36 EuroPro Grid Drainer Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HP homeowner from Washington on 2008-07-17

good looking product, sturdy material and fits my Franke sink beautifually. It protects the sink from scratches and keeps the dishes from sitting on greasy sink bottom. I bought 2, one for my main sink and one for my smaller sink in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Franke GN20-36C

Franke GN20-36C EuroPro Grid Drainer Left Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cocoathunder from Florida on 2008-05-23

Provides level surface at bottom of sink for good drainage and protection of sink finish.

Read Reviews
Franke MK25-36C

Franke MK25-36C Coated Stainless Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Washington, DC on 2011-02-16

I love this product. It keeps the dishes/pots out of the dirty sink water and keeps pots from hitting the bottom of the sink. The grid is light and easy to lift when need be. The only thing I don't care for is the fact that it is a little smaller than the sink so it slides around a little bit (the feet on it are coated so it does not scratch the sink). However, It is so much better with the grid that I hardly even notice that it moves anymore..

Read Reviews
Franke OC-36S

Franke OC-36S Stainless Steel Bottom Grid for ORX 110 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie student from Savannah, GA on 2012-09-18

Looks good..

Read Reviews
Franke KB28-36S

Franke KB28-36S Stainless Steel Bottom Grid for KBX11028 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rhden from Palm Beach on 2012-03-13

it's great. nothing negative.

Read Reviews