Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elkay Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Elkay LKWOBG1316SS

Elkay LKWOBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Taz from ATL from Atlanta on 2009-09-08

I purchased two grids for the ELUH3120R sink. The left grid fit perfectly. This was the right side and it was too large..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1617SS

Elkay LKWOBG1617SS 14.63" x 16.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Wildwood, MO. on 2007-07-10

The wife loves it, and it protects the expensive sink.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2118SS

Elkay LKWOBG2118SS 19.13" x 17.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Maureen from Ossining, NY on 2008-01-18

This bottom grid for my Elkay sink fits perfectly and protects my stainless steel sink from scratches. It's very attractive and does a great job..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1115SS

Elkay LKWOBG1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Chanhassen, MN on 2008-07-05

After installing my great Elkay sink, it is worth spending the money to get the grids. The grids have prevented many scratches and create a flat bottom. If you purchase the sink, I highly recommend buying the grids as well..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2115SS

Elkay LKWOBG2115SS 20" x 14.75" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gordon from New York, NY on 2008-04-09

Fits perfectly in the sink, keeps items off the bottom.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWBG1316SS

Elkay LKWBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kerplunk from Dublin, CA on 2009-11-17

We ordered 2 of these for our double bowl Elkay sink and they fit perfectly. I can't believe it was so much cheaper than everywhere else. It wasn't even close. Great product for a great price!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWRB1115SS

Elkay LKWRB1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabriele from Nashville, TN on 2007-09-08

If you make the plate rack 1\16" shorter, it will fit both directions inside the basket, my plates are too wide for the direction it was designed for. Also, it would be good to have a plastic utensil holder for one of the corners. I am amazed how many dishes can fit inside the basket, I love it. It is expensive, but well worth the money..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1418SS

Elkay LKWOBG1418SS 13" x 17" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vic from eighty four,pa on 2007-05-02

we would't want to be without this item.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWBG1414SS

Elkay LKWBG1414SS 13" x 13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari the Traveler from Long Beach, CA on 2010-10-24

I love this product and wish I had one two years ago when my sink was installed. It will protect the bottom of my concrete sink when hot pans are put there by my sons!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWBG2115SS

Elkay LKWBG2115SS 20" x 14.75" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from NY on 2007-08-02

Attractive, but feels weak. Not strongly welded for the money. Hope it lasts for more than a year!.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1118SS

Elkay LKWOBG1118SS 10" x 16-3/4" Bottom Grid in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from WA on 2014-03-31

The racks are well-built and attractive. The only negative is that they sit a bit too far from the bottom requiring a lot of water to wash dishes..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1819SS

Elkay LKWOBG1819SS 17" x 17-1/2" Bottom Grid in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from WA on 2014-03-31

The racks are well-built and attractive. The only negative is that they sit a bit too far from the bottom requiring a lot of water to wash dishes..

Read Reviews