Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Empire Comfort Systems Fireplace Accessory Reviews

Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32

Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32 Ceramic Fiber Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30

Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30 30" Rock Creek Multisided Log Set with Millivolt Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve the Walker from Warsaw, IN on 2008-01-22

Looks great, heats evenly, simple installation. No issues at all with excess moisture. Have a two-sided fireplace, and can leave one set of doors closed with no problem. One thing you have to be careful of is not to cover the small holes in the burner with too much rock wool - if you do, only the pilot light half of the burner will light, and the rest of it won't, and unburned gas will escape into the room..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV

Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV 25' Vertical Vent Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sac from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2008-12-26

Product was used for installing a direct vent fireplace. Very satisfied with the product..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems HAB01

Empire Comfort Systems HAB01 HearthRite Blower (Fits Heaters - 20,000 to 30,000 BTU) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Idaho City, ID on 2012-10-16

This product is easy to install and works exactly as it is intended, but the cord is too short..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1

Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1 Automatic Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy grandma from Bowling Green, Ohio on 2007-12-27

It was fairly easy to install on the heater that was purchased. Does a good job circulating the heat in the room where it is installed..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T

Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T Automatic Blower for SR-30T and BF-30 Model Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeri from Lake Ariel Pa on 2008-02-12

We installed the blower on the radiant heater. It ran very nicely for about a week and did a wonderful job heating the solarium. Then it began to rattle loudly. We returned it for a replacement and are waiting for it to arrive..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFY-32-S

Empire Comfort Systems VFY-32-S Arch Hinge Frame - Required for Arch Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFR-32-SL

Empire Comfort Systems VFR-32-SL Leaf Arch Decorative Door - Must Order Arch Hinge Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems FBS-1

Empire Comfort Systems FBS-1 Bottom Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems FBB-5-VFD-32-FB0

Empire Comfort Systems FBB-5-VFD-32-FB0 Single Speed Automatic Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Pawleys Island, SC on 2009-01-01

Great price. easy to install..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VPP-32-A

Empire Comfort Systems VPP-32-A Ceramic Aged Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopgirl from vermont on 2012-02-24

I needed to replace the liner for a ventless gas fireplace and Homeclick had exactly what I was looking for. The price was right, and my package arrived quicker than expected..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VPP-36-A

Empire Comfort Systems VPP-36-A Ceramic Aged Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by P3 from Boston, MA on 2008-02-13

Used this on my empire gas fireplace! Great look for the money!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems S33

Empire Comfort Systems S33 Contemporary Steel Surround for DV-33IN Model Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dad from Tennessee on 2007-12-01

Fit perfect and looks good.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LSU-24-RR-VFSUR-24

Empire Comfort Systems LSU-24-RR-VFSUR-24 24" Rock Creek Multisided Log Set with Millivolt Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim the family man from Memphis TN on 2013-02-12

This was easy to install, looks good and puts out heat..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VBP-36-S

Empire Comfort Systems VBP-36-S Ceramic Fiber Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by itri from cranston ri on 2013-01-02

ordered brick at same time with firebox. wrong size brick panels, why did someone not pickup on the problem and correct it before shipping. i paid return shipping and was even charged a restocking fee ...was not happy about that. . happy new year.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems CSK

Empire Comfort Systems CSK Shelf Kit - Includes Left and Right Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue-Sue from Pelzer,SC on 2010-01-20

These shelves just give the stove a old time look, a must have item if you have this cast iron stove. Thanks for a great product!!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems FRBTP-DV35

Empire Comfort Systems FRBTP-DV35 Programmable Battery Operated Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hawkeye from north carolina on 2012-11-27

great device makes insert more useful as get temp. cut off and program if you want .. wish i had found it years ago...

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems FRBTP

Empire Comfort Systems FRBTP Programmable Battery Operated Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wingman from Sellersville, PA on 2011-03-30

Progrming compliments home programmable thermostat to save on my electric heat..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVL-33

Empire Comfort Systems DVL-33 Decorative Slat Louver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom in CA from SF Bay Area on 2012-12-07

Shipped quickly and added some contrast and style to an all black fireplace. Much improved quality look with these optional louvers. Well worth the money!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems ELH

Empire Comfort Systems ELH Adjustable Fireplace Hood - 28 to 48 in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-03-11

I installed the item over the wood insert at the top of the fireplace opening near the mantle. This really works! Keeps the heat from over heating at the mantle to protect the wood. Easy install..

Read Reviews