Napoleon Fireplace Accessory Reviews

Napoleon TI800

Napoleon TI800 Flashing with Black Trim (Covers Opening Smaller than 29-1/2"H x 38-1/2"W) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Eastern WA on 2012-10-31

Very nice, easy to assemble, nice simple design..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GZ550-1KT-BGD36NTR

Napoleon GZ550-1KT-BGD36NTR Blower Kit with Variable Speed and Thermostatic Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by coywolf from Frisco, Colorado on 2009-01-29

Bearings need servicing after a couple of years use. However, easy to access..

Read Reviews
Napoleon H222

Napoleon H222 Early American Webbed Arch Cast Iron Door (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by CD42 from SCHAGHTICOKE NY on 2011-01-01

VERY GOOD PRODUCT. EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.

Read Reviews
Napoleon EP62-1-1900

Napoleon EP62-1-1900 Variable Speed Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by bobby j from hauppauge ny on 2010-05-22

hard to install inside insert but can be done.

Read Reviews
Napoleon H222

Napoleon H222 Early American Webbed Arch Cast Iron Door (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tami from bellows falls ,v.t on 2010-10-08

easy to use and put on.

Read Reviews
Napoleon CM30

Napoleon CM30 Cook Mate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heatstwice from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2008-01-20

On this trivet, I cook the following: Artichokes Chestnuts Rice (all kinds) Chapino (sea food stew) Pasta Expresso Turkey broth reduction This enables me to reduce my electric bill by cooking with it instead of using my electric stove..

Read Reviews
Napoleon H22

Napoleon H22 Arched Cast Iron Door (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by A much "warmer" customer from New Lebanon, Ohio on 2008-01-31

Great door for a Napoleon 1401 fireplace insert. Easily opens but keeps heat inside the stove where it needs to be!.

Read Reviews
Napoleon BM6745

Napoleon BM6745 7" 45 Degree Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Rochester NY on 2010-08-25

Works great- as descibed.

Read Reviews
Napoleon SFK82SS-GD82NT-T

Napoleon SFK82SS-GD82NT-T Stainless Steel Surround Facing Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gp from long beach, CA on 2008-07-21

This kit pleases the eyes. Only the look makes it worthed..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GDIBP3D

Napoleon GDIBP3D Deluxe 3 Sided Backer Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Goldsboro,Nc. on 2008-02-27

There is a cut out in the right upper corner of the gold trim not mentioned in the directions or seen in the pictures. This is for placement for the on/off switch which is not needed with the remote thermostat.[...].

Read Reviews
Napoleon H22

Napoleon H22 Arched Cast Iron Door (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doctor Gage from Raleigh, NC on 2010-12-18

This door was only one piece of the puzzle. I needed this to complete the Napolean stove I bought. Great company and product..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GS328-1-GDS28-1N

Napoleon GS328-1-GDS28-1N Door for GDS28 Gas Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DollarBill from Dundalk, Md. on 2010-12-14

easy to install looks good.

Read Reviews
Napoleon GI30B-KT-GDI-30N

Napoleon GI30B-KT-GDI-30N Bay Front Complete With Pull Screen and Louvres Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yogurt Girl from Stockton, CA on 2010-11-18

Nice looking without the mess of bringing firewood inside. It keeps my family room nice and toasty.My son has one also (for about 3 years)and he is very pleased with his, also..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GI-1-GI3600N

Napoleon GI-1-GI3600N Flush Louvre Assemblies Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mslady4life from Albany, NY on 2011-03-31

It is difficult for me to rate this product because it does not work. There appears to be something wrong with a mechanism preventing from it igniting. I have a contractor in my home who needs to complete a full renovation of my family room and he must now WAIT UNTIL A PART ARRIVES to, get this, REPAIR my brand new product. I have to pay for this repair MYSELF. [...].

Read Reviews
Napoleon 111KT-W475-0217

Napoleon 111KT-W475-0217 Outside Air Kit (4ft Insulated Flex Pipe and Through the Wall Vent) and Pedestal Back Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pistol Pete from Lexington, KY on 2011-01-28

This product performs as advertised. This unit is too pricey for what you get. Save your money and get the components separately at your local hardware store..

Read Reviews
Napoleon EP20LAD

Napoleon EP20LAD Leg Model Ash Pan Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TC from Long Island NY on 2011-11-16

Aasy to assemble Blower works well fire will last all night if you tune it down The ash pan is a godsend..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GZ550-1KT-GD36NTR

Napoleon GZ550-1KT-GD36NTR Blower Kit with Variable Speed and Thermostatic Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jess from Modesto ca. on 2011-11-16

It took me 45 minuts to instal the blower kit.Turned it on and it works great. Very quiet and distributs the heat much better than without it. I would buy it again..

Read Reviews
Napoleon MEG

Napoleon MEG 1 lb. of Glass Embers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by larry from mill valley, ca on 2012-03-03

It fits with the fireplace just right..

Read Reviews
Napoleon LPS45SS

Napoleon LPS45SS Premium Four-Sided Brushed Stainless Surround w/Safety Screen (Covers Opening 51 x 19-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andrewnwinter from Chico, CA on 2013-01-01

Glad they offer this contemporary surround to match the style of my home.

Read Reviews
Napoleon MKG

Napoleon MKG Glass Embers for LHD45 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andrewnwinter from Chico, CA on 2012-12-31

Product quality is high - worth the Homeclick price.

Read Reviews