Kenroy Home Table Lamp Reviews

Kenroy Home 31966BRZ

Kenroy Home 31966BRZ Grafton 1 Light Table Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shopping Ghoti from Idaho on 2010-11-23

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30815

Kenroy Home 30815 Emilio 1 Light Accent Lamp 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Austin from Wapwallopen, PA on 2014-03-25

We updated our bedroom and this lamp is at the bedside. It is a great lamp for reading - it is very sturdy and looks well made. Goes perfect with our update!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 03332

Kenroy Home 03332 Wright 1 Light Table Lamp 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kmats from Beaver Dam, WI on 2012-12-27

Love the design and the construction..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 03334

Kenroy Home 03334 Wright 2 Light Table Lamp 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Shelby Township Michigan on 2007-10-16

very attractive lamp. I get a lot of compliments on it. Too bad lights can't be switched independently for more versatility.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 31124LBZ

Kenroy Home 31124LBZ Bermuda 1 Light Table Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby two doors. from The Villages Florida on 2010-10-16

These lamps and the floor lamp are a set, that goes very well with our bedroom furniture. I would have liked to have the lamps a little heavier. The rods in the floor lamp could have been a little larger. Great complement to Lexigton Furniture..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20466ORB

Kenroy Home 20466ORB Aruba Buffet Lamp 2 Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ from Eugene, OR on 2013-03-22

Ended up using it at home because the light wasn't bright enough for the office. I would recommend for an area that just needs diffused light..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20100ORB

Kenroy Home 20100ORB Wright 2 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Very satisfied from Tampa, FL on 2011-10-27

I purchased four pieces of this collection. They're all unique and beautiful. One shade arrived damaged, but was promptly replaced..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20085CHC

Kenroy Home 20085CHC Sante Fe 2 Light Table Lamp in Chocolate Caramel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Finitewisdom55 from San Jose, CA on 2013-04-15

This lamp is beautiful and gives off the warmest light. The two pull chains offer less/more light. The lamp is very heavy and the fixture is glass so it needs to be in a low traffic area, but very sturdy. It really makes a statement, which I love. I'm not wild about the irridescent finish when lights are off, but it's so wonderful on, that it doesn't matter. It would really be beautiful against a different colored wall, my walls are gold, same as the shade. The downlighting is great for reading, computer work/play. I love it, would recommend it, and would buy it again..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20118BS

Kenroy Home 20118BS Luella Table 1 Light Lamp in Brushed Steel with White & Clear Acrylic Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by E from Taunton,MA on 2010-05-08

Despite my less than stellar review, I decided to keep the lamps a)because I was in a rush for lamps b)the color matched perfectly c)I figured I would change out the shades d)not one to buy such items on line, I felt it was a hassle to return them.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20136BL

Kenroy Home 20136BL Steppe 2 Pack 1 Light Table Lamp in Black with Silver Highlights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAP from Seattle WA on 2013-10-07

Was really happy with this product. It went great with the rest of my decor and was stylish and reasonable price. Looked around a lot and was happy with the product..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20940BS

Kenroy Home 20940BS Theta 1 Light Table Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maureen from Va Beach, VA on 2010-08-18

While looking for a bedside lamp I fell in love with the design of this one on another website. On a whim I did an internet search landing at homeclick- they sell this model much cheaper than anywhere else. When it arrived I was impressed- very heavy and sturdy materials. Once I got it together I noticed the lamp was a little lopsided- the weight of the shade vs. the handle that's meant to balance is a little off. It's not too bad- just a little wobbly and not as solid as one would like. The photo is a little misleading as well. To get my lamp which sits on a night stand to appear how it does in the photo means the cord is in front and in plain view. If I turn the lamp so the cord is hidden in back I can't see the great details of the lamp. Overall, I love the design and will have this for MANY years- there's just a few kinks..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21397ORB

Kenroy Home 21397ORB Amherst 1 Light Adjustable Desk Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nance from Carbonadale, CO on 2011-10-26

I have to plug and unplug it to use it; there's no on/off switch.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21430ORB

Kenroy Home 21430ORB Stratton 1 Light Table Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from Chesapeake, VA on 2012-08-29

the packaging was excellent and delivery was quick. I highly recommend these lamps for quality, value and function..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21056WH

Kenroy Home 21056WH Glover 1 Light Table Lamp in Gloss White Ceramic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aeryn001 from Vermont on 2012-10-08

I had to wait extra long to get this product, but it was well worth the wait. I am using them (I purchased two) in my newly decorated bedroom and they are a lovely finishing touch. They are bright and lively. I have lacy curtains at the windows and they compliment the lace perfectly..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21066NR

Kenroy Home 21066NR Sheaf 1 Light Table Lamp in Natural Reed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momdoc from rehoboth delaware on 2012-06-26

Purchased this piece along with it's companion, the standing lamp of same design. Both are in the family room of my beach house and are stunning!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32080GBS

Kenroy Home 32080GBS Echo 2 Pack Table Lamp in Glass / Brushed Steel Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Swiss from Cincinnati. OH on 2012-09-26

I purchased 8 lamps to fill with sea glass and give as gifts. The directions given to open the lamp were useless and impossible to follow. However, I improvised and was able to fill the lamps. They were absolutely stunning..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32239ORB

Kenroy Home 32239ORB Ashlen 1 Light Table Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Gold Tapered Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from west bend wisconsin on 2014-04-08

perfect bedroom accent lamp at the lowest price we could find. look very upscale not cheap at all.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32270GFBR

Kenroy Home 32270GFBR Fusion 1 Light Table Lamp in Golden Flecked Bronze with Tan Fiber Tapered Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MK from Austin, TX on 2014-05-19

I have the lamps in the livingroom. they match the decor very well..

Read Reviews