Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Robert Abbey Table Lamp Reviews

Robert Abbey 1640

Robert Abbey 1640 Double Gourd 1 Light Large Table Lamp in Lily with Deep Patina Bronze Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bk from Washington DC on 2013-09-11

great looking lamp, and love the shade too..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1788

Robert Abbey 1788 Double Gourd 1 Light Celadon Glazed Ceramic Table Lamp in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BC from Merrimac, MA on 2014-03-25

Been looking for sometime for just the right lights for my bedroom and these are exactly what I wanted. Right color and with the silver base blended into my style perfectly..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 814

Robert Abbey 814 Rico Espinet Churchill 2 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from San Francisco on 2014-02-21

This lamp was hard to find, saw it at a high end store inSan Francisco. Got for much less at Home Click. It arrived on time with no issues..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 9

Robert Abbey 9 Isis 1 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Virginia from Portland, OR on 2014-04-17

High quality lamps with designer look at a lower price point. Found the best price on this site..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey A741

Robert Abbey A741 Double Gourd 30" 1 Light Table Lamp in Egg Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anisa from Fulton MD on 2014-06-10

Living room lamp. Clear base coordinates with brass or silver finishes on nearby ceiling lighting. Shade is off white..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey A761

Robert Abbey A761 Double Gourd 22" 1 Light Table Lamp in Egg Blue Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marlenie from Philadelphia, PA on 2015-03-01

These lamps were packed exceptionally well. Cannot find anything I do not love about the lamps. I searched long and hard to find exactly the right thing. Perfect color, shape and size for the rather tall nightstands at our seashore condo. Goes well with turquoise and teal items already in that room. Love the mid-century modern design although this lamp could work will in traditional settings as well with the ribbed lamp shade that we chose. I did think the lamp was on the higher end of what I wanted to spend being that it is not our primary residence, but I am glad I purchased. Lower priced items I found just did not fit the bill..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey RR930

Robert Abbey RR930 Delta 1 Light Table Lamp in Ruby Red Glazed with Oyster Linen Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by icefrost from allentown,pa. on 2014-11-28

Terrific well made lamp for the price,simple design which means it could blend into any decore..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey S240

Robert Abbey S240 Rico Espinet Buster Globe 10-5/8" 1 Light Table Lamp in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SusiQ from florida on 2015-03-19

wish they made a smaller version of the same thing.

Read Reviews