Uttermost Table Lamp Reviews

Uttermost 26754

Uttermost 26754 Tisbury 1 Light Table Lamp in Polished Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gdesign from California on 2012-12-18

Well this sure beats (price wise) the fine arts lamps I really wanted at about $5000 less. My styles is more elegant formal, but with clean lines. These lamps look great in my living room. I may eventually change out the tops to something crystal if I can find something.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26270

Uttermost 26270 1 Light Olinda Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the cleaner from st joseph, mn on 2010-10-01

using it in family room, good light, colors of base as very nice, browns actually sparkle in the sunlight.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26736

Uttermost 26736 1 Light Rory Blue Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Old Greenwich, CT. on 2011-03-31

I purchased two lamps that sit on both sides of my living room couch and smile at how pretty they are whenever I walk by them. I only wish they could handle a higher wattage..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26882

Uttermost 26882 1 Light Porano Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by QwickerRon from Nashville TN on 2011-02-22

I purchased three of these lamps and am very satisfied with the quality in good looks. They were extremely well packed [...] Highly recommend. Great size for a table lamp with todays larger furniture.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27728

Uttermost 27728 1 Light Ivan Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RXLADY from Chicagoland on 2011-02-17

This is a review for IVAN table lamps. Have Uttermost lamps in my family room so was expecting 2 beautiful ivory lamps with ivory shades. Was very upset when I opened the box and received something totally different. Also was VERY expensive to return. Really like Uttermost quality, but the description of these lamps is very misleading. Unless you are shopping for yellow/gold lamps with gray shades, keep looking!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27752-1

Uttermost 27752-1 1 Light Azure Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lamphunter from Pacifica, CA on 2011-11-19

After having looked long and hard for lamps that would fit the style of my bedroom, I have finally found them. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and style of the lamps; despite some minor issues (the lamp shades varied in coloration, had some minor construction issues and a small stain), which Homeclick and the manufacturer promptly rectified. My husband and I are very pleased with the transaction. We love the lamps!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27907-1

Uttermost 27907-1 2 Light Tamil Horse Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Riverside, CA on 2011-07-21

I bought these 2 horse lamps and "Wow", they are beautiful and larger then I saw in the picture. I have them in my living room, they even came with light blubs(4) I was so happy!. Great! [...].

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27960

Uttermost 27960 1 Light Stag Horn Table Lamp, Dark Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becki from Renton, WA on 2011-12-29

The lamp was exactly as described and very good qaulity. The only little thing that might make it not the best for bedside reading is that the dark shade (which is beautiful by the way), does cut down on field of illumination. It would be great if this could handle a 150 watt bulb instead of just a 100 watt..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27422

Uttermost 27422 Bellante 1 Light Table Lamp in Antiqued Crackled Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bugs bunny from Boulder, Co. on 2013-04-10

I put it on a lamp table- very pretty. Adds a bright red color, and the painting on the color of red, adds a nice touch, a little asian, or tropical looking..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26298-1

Uttermost 26298-1 Latah 1 Light Table Lamp in Mottled Blue Glaze/Aged Ivory/Silver Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chambo from Kansas on 2014-03-02

Lamps were as described. They were packaged so that there wasn't any damage. They are beautiful in the living room!.

Read Reviews