Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kenroy Home Floor Lamp Reviews

Kenroy Home 30674ORB

Kenroy Home 30674ORB Crush 3 Light Arc Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Q from Plymouth NH on 2014-12-04

I love this lamp. I like that I can have a little light or lots of light. I can see to read, do crafts, play games or put puzzles together. I have already gotten many compliments on this attractive lamp. I love that the "feet" or base of the camp can be tucked under a sofa or chair thus not taking up any space at all. The price was right too! A little thing but efficient, the location of the switch reaches just above the back of our sofa so it can easily be turned on while sitting..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ

Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ Twigs 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nature Girl from Southern California on 2013-05-29

A beautiful lamp that's easy to assemble and makes a lovely point of interest in any room. Casts warm light from elegant globes that seem embraced by the bronze "twigs." Foot pedal on/off switch is a great convenient in some locations, but it would be better if it had an additional switch on the post of the lamp as well for hard-to-reach areas. Add a dimmer and it would be perfect!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33051BBZ

Kenroy Home 33051BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Swing Arm Floor Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Herbie from Houston, TX on 2008-11-11

Well Balanced floor lamp. Excellent reading lamp..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20111BS

Kenroy Home 20111BS Propel 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DCjeep from Washington, DC on 2013-09-18

It looks great on line in person not so much.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20331BS

Kenroy Home 20331BS Stilts 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel with Chrome Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shrink from Chicago, IL on 2010-04-21

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20995BH

Kenroy Home 20995BH Callahan 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Heritage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nostartnoend from Spokane, WA on 2010-10-22

The lamp arrived with a broken on/off switch, which, if the metal portion of the switch hadn't been rusty and the item had otherwise been a keeper, could have been repaired (at least for a time) with strong epoxy. But the "bronze heritage" finish was actually cheap, streaky, brown-ish paint over an off-white metal, resulting in something that looked like it was painted by unsupervised preschoolers. Plus the screw joints were caked with soldering residue. I wouldn't wish this lamp on my worst enemy..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21377BS

Kenroy Home 21377BS Matrielle 3 Light Torchiere in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PMB from Harrisville, RI on 2011-08-11

This is one fine contemporary design. It is in a corner next to my dining room table. The area does not have a ceiling light. It is perfect for my small eating area. It provides plenty of light. Problem: The poles do not stand straight. One leans one way; the other another way; one stands straight. Those that lean don't lean much but it is noticeable. Hopefully will figure a way to correct this. It is not worth sending the lamp back..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21398ORB

Kenroy Home 21398ORB Amherst 1 Light Adjustable Floor Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nance from Carbondale,CO on 2011-10-26

It goes with my decor..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21034WH

Kenroy Home 21034WH Claiborne 1 Light Floor Lamp in White Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Mountain Lakes, NJ on 2011-02-25

Picture of lamp looked like it was going to be better made for the price. Nice floor lamp for girls bedroom, but not worth [$].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21065NR

Kenroy Home 21065NR Sheaf 1 Light Floor Lamp in Natural Reed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momdoc from rehoboth delaware on 2012-06-26

I am decorating my beach house but wanted it to have a warm and unique feel instead of just "kitchy". This lamp is one of a kind and looks like beach reeds but illuminates the corner of my family room beautifully. A real conversation piece..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32119BS

Kenroy Home 32119BS Bolen Arc Lamp Body in Brushed Steel with White Drum Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love good books from NYC, NY on 2013-10-28

Traditional and contemporary at the same time. The lamp is stand alone beautiful to look at, and makes a statement in the dining room. The 3 way bulb-switch makes dining intimate or communal as I wish. I assembled it by myself, although I had to request my husband to help me move it to its place. It is wonderfully built and will remain where you place it, even with heavy foot traffic. I am very pleased with this purchase, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32292ORB

Kenroy Home 32292ORB Arch 2 Light Mother and Son Torchiere in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Genie from Taylor, MI on 2013-11-14

The design and illumination of this lamp was just what I was looking for. The reading light in addition to the traditional living room type lamp is a great idea. I like the style and colors as well..

Read Reviews