Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kenroy Home Floor Lamp Reviews

Kenroy Home 30674ORB

Kenroy Home 30674ORB Crush 3 Light Arc Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladyslipper from Mansfield, MA on 2013-06-19

This lamp looks great in our living room - matches the decor perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ

Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ Twigs 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nature Girl from Southern California on 2013-05-29

A beautiful lamp that's easy to assemble and makes a lovely point of interest in any room. Casts warm light from elegant globes that seem embraced by the bronze "twigs." Foot pedal on/off switch is a great convenient in some locations, but it would be better if it had an additional switch on the post of the lamp as well for hard-to-reach areas. Add a dimmer and it would be perfect!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33051BBZ

Kenroy Home 33051BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Swing Arm Floor Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Herbie from Houston, TX on 2008-11-11

Well Balanced floor lamp. Excellent reading lamp..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20111BS

Kenroy Home 20111BS Propel 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DCjeep from Washington, DC on 2013-09-18

It looks great on line in person not so much.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20331BS

Kenroy Home 20331BS Stilts 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel with Chrome Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shrink from Chicago, IL on 2010-04-21

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20995BH

Kenroy Home 20995BH Callahan 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Heritage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nostartnoend from Spokane, WA on 2010-10-22

The lamp arrived with a broken on/off switch, which, if the metal portion of the switch hadn't been rusty and the item had otherwise been a keeper, could have been repaired (at least for a time) with strong epoxy. But the "bronze heritage" finish was actually cheap, streaky, brown-ish paint over an off-white metal, resulting in something that looked like it was painted by unsupervised preschoolers. Plus the screw joints were caked with soldering residue. I wouldn't wish this lamp on my worst enemy..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21377BS

Kenroy Home 21377BS Matrielle 3 Light Torchiere in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PMB from Harrisville, RI on 2011-08-11

This is one fine contemporary design. It is in a corner next to my dining room table. The area does not have a ceiling light. It is perfect for my small eating area. It provides plenty of light. Problem: The poles do not stand straight. One leans one way; the other another way; one stands straight. Those that lean don't lean much but it is noticeable. Hopefully will figure a way to correct this. It is not worth sending the lamp back..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21398ORB

Kenroy Home 21398ORB Amherst 1 Light Adjustable Floor Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nance from Carbondale,CO on 2011-10-26

It goes with my decor..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21034WH

Kenroy Home 21034WH Claiborne 1 Light Floor Lamp in White Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Mountain Lakes, NJ on 2011-02-25

Picture of lamp looked like it was going to be better made for the price. Nice floor lamp for girls bedroom, but not worth [$].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21065NR

Kenroy Home 21065NR Sheaf 1 Light Floor Lamp in Natural Reed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momdoc from rehoboth delaware on 2012-06-26

I am decorating my beach house but wanted it to have a warm and unique feel instead of just "kitchy". This lamp is one of a kind and looks like beach reeds but illuminates the corner of my family room beautifully. A real conversation piece..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32119BS

Kenroy Home 32119BS Bolen Arc Lamp Body in Brushed Steel with White Drum Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love good books from NYC, NY on 2013-10-28

Traditional and contemporary at the same time. The lamp is stand alone beautiful to look at, and makes a statement in the dining room. The 3 way bulb-switch makes dining intimate or communal as I wish. I assembled it by myself, although I had to request my husband to help me move it to its place. It is wonderfully built and will remain where you place it, even with heavy foot traffic. I am very pleased with this purchase, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32292ORB

Kenroy Home 32292ORB Arch 2 Light Mother and Son Torchiere in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Genie from Taylor, MI on 2013-11-14

The design and illumination of this lamp was just what I was looking for. The reading light in addition to the traditional living room type lamp is a great idea. I like the style and colors as well..

Read Reviews