Kenroy Home Wall Sconce Reviews

Kenroy Home 30110

Kenroy Home 30110 Simplicity Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 1 Light 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Wichita, KS on 2012-11-26

Now I have space on the top of my bedside tables for alarm clock, kleenex, books etc. They even came with cord covers which look very nice.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33054BBZ

Kenroy Home 33054BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chuck from South Point, OH on 2007-04-25

Exceptional quality and style. The lamps areperfect with my decor. The shades are justbeautiful. [...] Both my husband and I are well pleased withpurchase [...]..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90457BH

Kenroy Home 90457BH Kwai 2 Light Wallchiere 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 007 from Chico, Calif. on 2007-05-21

Not a problem putting up. We wired to electric wall box with wall switch. Shade would not sit flush to wall. Allowed light coming between shade and wall. Takes something away from ambiance as we use it in a low light area. Attractive product that enhances the room..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 91391

Kenroy Home 91391 Wynwood 1 Light Sconce 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Kansas City, MO on 2010-07-11

The picture shows a curved & "flattened" metal scroll design. However, the actual product is not like this. The lights from this collection that I received had a thin "tubular" metal scroll design that tapers and becomes thinner as the metal curves around to it's end point. The metal curve is also much thinner visually that the picture. We didn't care for the new design changes, and wish that the manufacturer would go back to the one that matches the picture. We won't buy products from this manufacturer again..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90962BL

Kenroy Home 90962BL Hatteras Medium Outdoor Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mass Mom from Boston, MA on 2014-02-11

We had ten of these professionally installed after renovations to our home. The lights are beautiful and have held up so far (four months) in to a very harsh New England winter. They illuminate the areas very well so we are pleased with them and would recommend them to others..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20624GLBR

Kenroy Home 20624GLBR Flower Vine 1 Light Wallchiere 15" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from FL on 2013-11-21

PRODUCT IS CHEAPLY MADE,RETURN POLICY IS HORRABLE,I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 10063ORB

Kenroy Home 10063ORB Endicott 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by YB from Boston ma on 2011-04-15

I had an electrician install the lights and he said it was an easy job. They look great on the wall and give off a lot of light. We put them on a dimmer switch. The only con is that the part that keeps the shade level is made of cheap plastic so it is hard to adjust. The rest of the parts are decent quality.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20942BS

Kenroy Home 20942BS Theta 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Cincinnati, Ohio on 2013-03-27

Nice reading light that we installed next to bed..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21009ORB

Kenroy Home 21009ORB Metro 1 Light Wall Swing Arm in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SLP from Colorado on 2012-12-19

The separate rim at the bottom of the lamp remains cool for moving. I like that..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ANI

Kenroy Home 21010ANI Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Chapel Hill, NC on 2010-09-29

It looks good! Classic, elegant..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ORB

Kenroy Home 21010ORB Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Chcago, IL on 2011-12-21

We got two of these lamps for our bed and I really like them. They are a little larger than I was expecting and I plan to put a lower wattage bulb in as my husband complains that it is still too bright even when I turn it. But it is an attractive, easy to adjust lamp. I had it professionally installed so I can't comment on that. Didn't seem to take much time, though..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1

Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1 Simplicity 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Denver, CO on 2011-08-03

Works as advertised. Needs the wire that holds the Lamp Shade to be wider so it will except a 3-Way CFL..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 31603BS

Kenroy Home 31603BS Geometry 1 Light Wall Sconce in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Al from San Antonio, TX on 2011-08-16

I ordered two for our bedroom. [...] The second was not of the same quality as the first. The light switch knob was even of a different design and the finish of the fixture was not as smooth as the first one..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1

Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1 Element 1 Light Swinging Arm Wall Lamp in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie from Norfolk, Virginia on 2013-08-08

Swing Arm Lamps used for bedside reading Looking for polished brass lighting disappointed with quality control of finished product... doesn't meet design standards....

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32046WS

Kenroy Home 32046WS Circo 1 Light Wallchiere in Weathered Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Small-home owner from St. Louis, MO on 2011-11-16

I hung a pair of these wallchieres beside the bed which saved valuable space on the nightstands. The design makes a dramatic statement and is so much more interesting than the swing-arm lamps so widely available and so ordinary. Doesn't have to be hardwired which was important to me..

Read Reviews