Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Maxim Wall Sconce Reviews

Maxim 11246

Maxim 11246 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Camp Douglas WI on 2013-03-01

I used this sconce in the dining room where a little extra light was needed. They can be turned up or down and are of great quality..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11078

Maxim 11078 Brentwood 3 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Austin, TX on 2011-10-22

I really like this light. It goes great in my Prairie style home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11077

Maxim 11077 Brentwood 2 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Austin, TX on 2011-10-22

This is a great light fixture, but the 3 light looks a little better. This 2 light is good for really small bathrooms where your space is tight. I love the globes..

Read Reviews
Maxim 10970WSOI

Maxim 10970WSOI 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Missy from plantation fl on 2011-02-08

Beautiful fixture.

Read Reviews
Maxim 70001

Maxim 70001 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana Anne from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-01-01

These were put into a living room in my 1920 Spanish style home that we are restoring. They flank a firplace mantle, and are small enough to fit but substantial enough to be noticed. I'm still looking for the perfect shades, but they look OK so far with just the flame type bulb..

Read Reviews
Maxim 12218OI

Maxim 12218OI Manor 2 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love to decorate! from Illinois on 2013-02-21

We bought a house that was sconce crazy. I liked their dining room chandelier so thought these were a close match for that area and nearby foyer. They were such a surprise. Lovely shape and size. Make sure you measure to see if they will fit your area as the return policy here is limited but they offer such great values..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20098FTOI

Maxim 20098FTOI Aurora 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nnm from Mission Viejo, CA on 2013-12-26

Very attractive sconce at a good price..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20580MROI

Maxim 20580MROI 10-1/2"H 1-Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue the remodeler from Atlanta, GA on 2010-05-05

The lights are beautiful. I particularly love the glass that looks like it has threads running through it. I put the sconces on each side of my bathroom mirror and they give lots of light that is very attractive. The cost was fabulous, too..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20581MROI

Maxim 20581MROI 11"H 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yabadabado from phoenix, z on 2012-10-03

easy to install, looks great, nice!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 10179WSOI

Maxim 10179WSOI Madera 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Washington DC on 2012-05-18

Put up two of these sconces and the matching ceiling fixture in our entrance hall. They are really striking and look much more expensive than they were..

Read Reviews
Maxim 24158BCGS

Maxim 24158BCGS Arabesque 1 Light Sconce in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJboy from NJ on 2013-02-07

This is a really nice light, especially since I coupled it with the matching pendant in my dining room. Doesn't give off much light though cuz it's only 1bulb. Not energy efficient either!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8030SVCR

Maxim 8030SVCR Canyon Rim 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Cranfills Gap, TX on 2014-02-17

We have closed in the back porch and made a sun room. The former outside lights will be moved to the new oustide wall and the New Wall Sconce lights will replace them. Good value and attractive lighting. The contractor installed them..

Read Reviews