Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Wall Sconce Reviews

Progress Lighting P7181-77

Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino 1 Light Wall Sconce with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by christmaskat from Montgomery NY on 2011-02-16

I am going to use it in my diningroom on one side of my china cabinet. I will be ordering another one for the other side..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2900-46

Progress Lighting P2900-46 Arts and Crafts 1 Light Wall Bracket in Weathered Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebecca from Cleveland, OH on 2011-12-21

Put one on each side of my fireplace with the light fixture pointing upward. The light generated from the two 60 watt bulbs lights up the room. The fixtures look great. I am very pleased with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7113-30

Progress Lighting P7113-30 Sconce White 1 Light Wall with 13W Twin Compact Fluorescent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Quakeroid from Camden, Ohio on 2006-12-07

Glass globe difficult to seat and is not seated well at best. I have had to purchase three entire fixtures (replacement glass alone not available) in order to replace glass which seems to "jump" off the wall with the slightest tap. A real bug trap, too, which, when combined with treacherous seating problem, makes this fixture an extremely high maintenance nuisance. But it IS good looking and refreshingly plain..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2794

Progress Lighting P2794 Westin 1 Light Bracket with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home freak from Iron Station, nc on 2010-09-08

I'm happy..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2849-84

Progress Lighting P2849-84 Clayton 1 Light Wall Sconce in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by h from michigan on 2011-01-29

Hunted for this type of light for quite a while, pleased to find a reasonable price and a very sturdy unit! [...] assembly very easy! Perfect stylish next-to-bed reading light!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7103-31

Progress Lighting P7103-31 1 Light Tri Band Wall Sconce in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do it yourselfer from Atlanta, GA on 2010-10-10

Product was as described and easy to install, used with a dimmer switch works great!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2959-09

Progress Lighting P2959-09 Alexa 1 Light Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arrow from Oregon on 2014-02-11

Great versatility. Both a comtemportary and mid-century look. Higher end look..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2002-09

Progress Lighting P2002-09 Joy 3 Light Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Mississippi on 2012-08-24

I ordered this product to be used in bathrooms during a renovation. Very satisified with purchase. Did not install, but installer did not complain about the product being hard to install. Very happy with purchase..

Read Reviews