Maxim Lighting Flush Mount Reviews

Maxim Lighting 5842

Maxim Lighting 5842 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by dima from seattle, wa on 2011-08-12

Great light fixture: looks good, puts out lots of light, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 30508CDOI

Maxim Lighting 30508CDOI Portsmouth 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the "cage" around the globe. We also installed the coordination pendant fixture on the connected patio over our table. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5841WSOI

Maxim Lighting 5841WSOI 2 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Old 66 from Portland on 2011-10-01

Inexpensive way to update your home.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5842FIOI

Maxim Lighting 5842FIOI 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 2780SVGB

Maxim Lighting 2780SVGB Via Roma 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Seattle, WA on 2008-10-13

The Via Roma collection is great. I used 5 different lights from the collection in my new kitchen. This particular light provides great light in the center of the kitchen Easy to install, attractive, and can't beat the price!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5840MROI

Maxim Lighting 5840MROI 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NGB from Waynesbor VA on 2011-03-31

Makes a great hall light, not very bright, material feels very inexpensive but it looks good on the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 20601VAOI

Maxim Lighting 20601VAOI Aspen 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joss from Providence, RI on 2007-11-08

Looks elegant!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 92010

Maxim Lighting 92010 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bobinwi from Nekoosa, WI. on 2014-12-22

This is used as a ceiling light just as shown in the photos; however there is a confusing label on the light that says for "Wall Mount Only"..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5842WSOI

Maxim Lighting 5842WSOI 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam M. from New Hampshire on 2011-03-24

This lamp seems fine and the installation was easy enough. The only problem is that the glass is so dark it cuts out most of the light, and I am currently using it without the glass shade, thus I have bare lightbulbs on my ceiling. It's in my home office so I'm more concerned with light output than appearance, but if I had known how dark the glass is I would have ordered a different style..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 1940MR

Maxim Lighting 1940MR 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alicia, the home remodeler on a budget from Orange, CA on 2010-06-25

I bought this because the lamp I really wanted was way out of my price range and I though it would tide me over until I could afford the really expensive light. I just needed to update the entry and now that I have this light, I don't think I'll ever think twice about spending more to get the expensive one. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 21500FTSN

Maxim Lighting 21500FTSN Finesse 3 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neverending Remodel from Costa Mesa, CA on 2011-01-10

I bought this light for my master bedroom and for our entry. In both spaces the light is bright but soft, and the fixture is classic looking, simple, and would go well with a variety of decor styles. Great light for a great price!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 2680MROI

Maxim Lighting 2680MROI Malibu 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gery from Colorado on 2014-03-31

I bought this light for my closet and hallway, it works great! good quality for price..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 2681WSOI

Maxim Lighting 2681WSOI Malibu 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the decorator from Fairfield, CT on 2011-12-30

Great flush mount. Attractive and blends into the ceiling. Great for low ceilings.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5841FIOI

Maxim Lighting 5841FIOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our huge laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5849MRSN

Maxim Lighting 5849MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJG from Long Beach, ny on 2012-04-11

Excellent product, nice clean design..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5851MRSN

Maxim Lighting 5851MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Chicago, IL on 2012-08-07

This was so annoying to install I actually decided to return it. The parts that it came with were insufficient..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 5855LTOI

Maxim Lighting 5855LTOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The saver from Duluth, GA on 2011-04-14

This light is absolutely amazing, very easy to install, the price is good. I've received many compliments about this light, I bought a total of four of these lights. Look very luxurious..

Read Reviews
Maxim Lighting 12751WTPN

Maxim Lighting 12751WTPN Rondo 3 Light Flush Mount in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GC agent from buffalo ny on 2011-03-06

I installed this light in our media room which has other light sources. You wouldn't want this as the primary light source since it's an ambiance effect. It looks great and adds a touch of upscale style to the room..

Read Reviews