Progress Lighting Flush Mount Reviews

Progress Lighting P3364

Progress Lighting P3364 Bratenahl 2 Light Flush Mount with Etched White Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by No round lights from San Francisco, CA on 2010-06-06

Wasn't sure how this light was going to look when we bought on line. Couldn't be happier! I was really tired of looking at round flush mounts - boring. This light is stunning and unique. We bought square bath triple sconces as well (not the same brand) and it will complement nicely. The brushed nickel is a bit more shiny than some other brushed nickel finshes but looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3513-46

Progress Lighting P3513-46 Arts and Crafts 2 Light Flush Mount with Honey Art Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori J from Lynchburg, VA on 2010-02-04

This product is excellent quality. We have three of them in our hallway. These lights are great Craftsman styling and blend beautifully with our Mission decor. I just wish the light bulbs could be larger. Other than that, I have no complaints..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3688-15

Progress Lighting P3688-15 1 Light Flush Mount in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom renovatee from Atlanta, GA on 2007-04-13

Looked just as described and pictured on line. Very nice..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3401-09

Progress Lighting P3401-09 1 Light Flush Mount with White Alabaster Glass Globe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Swash from Humble, Texas on 2008-11-25

What I needed was the globes but, for what I had paid for one globe, I received the entire fixture which was the right color along with the globe. I was able to return the unused and mix matched globes for a refund. I will look to your sight for all my future renovation supplies,.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7381-30

Progress Lighting P7381-30 Squares 3 Light Flush Mount in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Ravenna, Ohio on 2007-04-04

The base is too light, it needs to be more rigid. I had to place a screw at each corner in order to get the ficture to lay flat..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3475

Progress Lighting P3475 Trinity 1 - Light Close-to-Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrye from NYC on 2010-11-24

I was not sure what type of lighting I wanted and with the Contractor starting the next day, I selected this as a temporary "quick fix". Well, don't let the price fool you. The light is beautiful, looks very rich and the lighting is soft and diffused, but bright! I hope the polished chrome finish holds because I love this light. [...] I am thrilled with my new relationship with your Company and will do business with you again!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3408-33

Progress Lighting P3408-33 1 Light Flush Mount in Cobblestone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Pompano Beach, FL on 2012-05-08

Good light with 60 watt in closet.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7251

Progress Lighting P7251 2 Light Round Fluorescent Surface Mount Energy Star Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SGT Jones from Clarksville, TN on 2011-02-25

This light is the pefect light for any kitchen style or design that needs to incorporate a hint of nickel or stainless in the decor. [...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3852-09

Progress Lighting P3852-09 North Park 2 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-09

Progress Lighting P3854-09 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savvy shopper from Kentucky on 2014-03-13

The delivery was in a timely fashion. We were very pleased with the light fixture. I only gave it four stars as it was very difficult to assemble. Directions could have been more explicit. Otherwise, a nice fixture for the money..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-74

Progress Lighting P3854-74 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bungalow homeowner from Washington, DC on 2012-05-03

I love that there are so many options in this series. We were able to replace 6 non-matching lights in our house with 5 different lights from this series. They were each slightly different while maintaining a similar styling--this added consistency and congruency to the house without being boring and matchy-matchy..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3718-84

Progress Lighting P3718-84 Melbourne 3 Light Flush Mount with Etched Watermark Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Aurora, CO on 2010-02-26

Good selection of products. I was able to match The exact OEM lighting fixtures in my home. Thats something you won't be able to do at [...]. However the fixtures were a bit pricey for products manufactured in China..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3957-09

Progress Lighting P3957-09 Bingo 5 Light Flush Mount Ceiling Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from Philadelphia pa on 2014-02-18

Although these lights are beautiful the placement is difficult . In the pictures the color of the glass is deceiving it's a goldfish color rather then a chrome like the rest of the light . You need 2 people to hang and anchor this fixture . Also the surrounding circles are not flush to the ceiling . I think they are very expensive lights to have plastic light bulb covers ..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3958-09

Progress Lighting P3958-09 Bingo 3 Light Flush Mount Ceiling Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from Philadelphia pa on 2014-02-18

I have no complaints ..

Read Reviews