Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Maxim Semi Flush Ceiling Light Reviews

Maxim 2859

Maxim 2859 Elegante 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jw from detroit on 2010-01-11

I hung this in my foyer and its very beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on how unique it is and how it looks. One thing that would improve it: should be able to hang flush OR semi flush; if it hung lower, the great details would be more visible. A little pricey for the materials though. the materials are not cheap or flimsy, but I felt it was a little over priced..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2670

Maxim 2670 Stratus 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dmcjr from MA on 2010-08-06

The hardware is made for a more current electrical box. We have an older home with a small electrical box. Eventually were able to install the fixture with a little ingenuity. Love the look and was worth the hassle of installation..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20281VAOI

Maxim 20281VAOI Portofino 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RHubbard from Florida on 2012-11-07

Bought several items from this line and I love each on of them. I have them in my foyer and extended foyer hall. They look great. I am very happy with the look and quality of this product..

Read Reviews
Maxim 13501WSOI

Maxim 13501WSOI Allentown 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana Anne from Los Angeles CA on 2011-01-01

This is a large light, but fits perfectly in my living room in a 1920 Spanish style home that we are restoring. I previously saw this light in another catalog, with a different style name, but found it here for significantly less. Plus free shipping! Installation was difficult, partially because the ceiling box in our home is "historic" but also because there were parts that needed to be assembled "just so.".

Read Reviews
Maxim 5844

Maxim 5844 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deal Searcher from Merrimac, MA on 2011-07-27

[...]. All parts accounted for. Good looking shade, finish & nice size. Haven't actually put up in the room yet, bought 2 for a 22' long room to replace current fixtures. Will do that lastly after my flooring is done. Anxious to see them up..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5843WSOI

Maxim 5843WSOI 2 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by browntbdd from Pittsburgh on 2012-07-10

Not meant as a primary light source- it is a complimentary light.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20091FTSN

Maxim 20091FTSN 2 Light Aura Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bugsupnorth from Suttons Bay, MI on 2010-05-11

Used this as a ceiling light in a computer area in my basement..

Read Reviews
Maxim 10171WSOI

Maxim 10171WSOI Madera 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nandc from Washington dc on 2012-05-23

This is in our entrance hall with the matching sconces. It is really striking. Couldn't be more pleased..

Read Reviews