Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Elk Lighting Semi Flush Ceiling Light Reviews

Elk Lighting 08096-AGB

Elk Lighting 08096-AGB Restoration 12"H 3 Light Semi Flush in Golden Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Looking up. from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-02-29

A bedroom light that adds a lot to the style of the decor. Gives the room a complete update and is quite affordable. Moderate illumination..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 60017-3

Elk Lighting 60017-3 Trego 3 Light Semi Flush in Dark Rust with Multi-Colored Stone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Hot Springs, VA on 2012-04-13

The only critique that I have is that there are several little bolts and washers without a designated place on the instruction sheet. I used my best judgement. Absolutely beautiful, gives off a lot of light and the photo doesn't do justice to all of the colors of the mosaics..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 937-CB

Elk Lighting 937-CB Angel Wing 3 Light Semi Flush in Classic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by raceyracine from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-21

This is more beautiful in person...there is an iridescent quality to some of the glass. Was also very easy to install, the shade just fit right on without having to do a lot of height adjustment that I have had to do with others..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 17053-1

Elk Lighting 17053-1 Retrospective 1 Light Semi Flush in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fatcat155 from New York, NY on 2012-05-29

I hung this light over our kitchen sink. I had ordered a "schoolhouse" type light, but it looked awful. This is perfect, and it goes well with the stainless steel fixtures we have, including the 2 chrome pendants over kitchen island..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2181-3

Elk Lighting 2181-3 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnt Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Orland Park Il. on 2012-01-10

The lights were a perfect addition to my home..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 30014-7

Elk Lighting 30014-7 Molecular 7 Light Semi Flush Mount in Chrome with Rainbow Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by artisan from greenville sc on 2012-06-01

delivery was timely. product was as described..

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 7633-2

Elk Lighting 7633-2 Elysburg 2 Light Semi Flush in Satin Nickel with Marblized White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dianecon from mount laurel NJ on 2013-08-03

nice clean lines - modern looking yet classic.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 20089-3

Elk Lighting 20089-3 Winterberry 3 Light Semi Flush in Antique Darkwood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Pacifc Grove, CA on 2014-04-13

This light totally exceeded my expectations! It is a quality piece on every level and produces the perfect, pleasant light for my living room. The fabric of the shade, the glass "berries", and the diffuser are all just gorgeous. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!.

Read Reviews