Maxim Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Maxim 90180

Maxim 90180 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Hull, MA on 2010-05-20

The light fixture I purchased looks great, and looks far more expensive than it was. I would recommend this product. The pendant was installed by an electrician, but heard no complaints..

Read Reviews
Maxim 91069

Maxim 91069 Pico 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa F. from Champaign, IL on 2012-12-11

We bought these online without seeing them in person.....They were shipped and received very fast. Took them out of the box and loved them instantly. Had them up 10 minutes later!! They look beautiful in our bathroom over the vanity/sink..

Read Reviews
Maxim 91076

Maxim 91076 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbo257 from Panama City, Fl 32404 on 2012-11-23

Great fixture for the money!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91082WSRC

Maxim 91082WSRC Wilshire 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jess from eugene, oregon on 2009-12-24

100% satisfied.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91071SVGB

Maxim 91071SVGB 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Seattle, WA on 2008-10-13

Loved the Via Roma series. Very attractive in our new kitchen. Easy to install, great value, and a GREAT selection in the line!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91049SVOI

Maxim 91049SVOI 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by renoqueen from Westchester, NY on 2010-02-16

I ordered 3 pendants for my kitchen island and they look beautiful and much more expensive than they are. The only problem is tha t one of them is a bit crooked.

Read Reviews
Maxim 93031SWSN

Maxim 93031SWSN Orion 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cj from Bridgewater, MA on 2013-06-13

The width is listed as 8" and it is actually 6.5". We had to return because we were looking for 8" or a little larger..

Read Reviews
Maxim 22294WTSN

Maxim 22294WTSN Rapture 5 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel with White Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Indiana on 2013-03-03

I bought two of these for my laundry room and they are absolutely gorgeous. We got the 1st one hung no problem although time consuming (worth it). Second one has a broken part so we can't hang it and Homeclick is not open on Sat-Sun so I hope the replacement comes quick when I order it on Monday. Even with the broken hanging piece I highly recommend this chandelier. Its gorgeous and one of my favorite we have in our home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 24154BCGS

Maxim 24154BCGS Arabesque 7 Light Pendant in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Njboy from NJ on 2013-02-07

I use this in my dining room with an 8 ft ceiling. The fixture is beautiful and classy, and is traditional yet contemporary. I bought it with the matching sconce that makes it even prettier! However, if this is for primary light source in the room it would probably be better in a 9ft ceiling, as the design is such that the light shines down only and doesn't light up the ceiling causing some shadows. I have it over my DR table so that's perfect. And the price was better than anything else around! Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 24155BCGS

Maxim 24155BCGS Arabesque 12" 9 Light Pendant in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by israel from baltimore on 2014-04-01

product is perfect, store owner was so knowledgeable and helpful. Buy from this stoe, best prices and service.

Read Reviews
Maxim 60201CLPB

Maxim 60201CLPB Bound Glass 9 Light Entry Foyer Pendant in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda the Shopper from Saint George, UT on 2012-11-16

My new home in Utah has polished brass fixtures and, for some reason, had a foyer light fixture that did not match at all. This product is the perfect match and just the right size for the entry area which has a vaulted ceiling and is visible from the living room..

Read Reviews