Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Sea Gull Lighting Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962 Sussex 1 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeandaniel from Boston, MA on 2011-02-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 61060-962 Sussex 1 Light Mini Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NYMetro from NY metro on 2010-03-10

Easy install, great sytle, versatile height install. I installed this over the kitchen sink..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 66062-782

Sea Gull Lighting 66062-782 Sussex 3 Light Semi Flush / Pendant Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz in Poquoson from Poquoson, VA on 2010-04-08

In addition to great looks for a transitional or traditional space, the fixture holds three 100w bulbs. This offers great flexibility with lighting in our home office. We have 9' ceilings and the fixture hangs down several inches making it preferable over a fixture that is flus to the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 65050-962

Sea Gull Lighting 65050-962 Canterbury 1 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jnfteach from Limerick, PA on 2010-01-07

delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51190

Sea Gull Lighting 51190 Serenity 2 Light Semi Flush / Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Redecorating Mom from Girard, IL on 2010-02-19

We are using this product in a combo dining room/sitting room. It is in the center of the room and provides lots of light all around the 13' x 18' room..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61145-814

Sea Gull Lighting 61145-814 Acadia Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Crosby, Texas on 2011-01-04

Love the lights.... The glass is larger than expected but once hung they are perfect!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61430-71

Sea Gull Lighting 61430-71 Brandywine 1 Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lq from mass on 2010-12-20

compliments our other iron lighting in the kitchen.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94562-965

Sea Gull Lighting 94562-965 Ambiance Transitions 1 Light Urban Loft Convertible Pendant Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A the homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2010-09-11

I have this fixture. All three pendants have worn out becasue the connection in the socket is weak. It starts flickering. That was from electricity arcing between the bulb and socket. Before long the very thin copper pieces completely burned away and the socket is no good. I contacted Sea Gull lighting and they do not offer replacement parts..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61190

Sea Gull Lighting 61190 Serenity 1 Light Pendant 10" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cokkie in the kitchen from PA on 2010-04-23

The lights look great. They came with extra chain & down poles..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 5232

Sea Gull Lighting 5232 Bretton 2 Light Hall Foyer Semi Flush Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis from Charlotte, NC on 2010-10-26

This looks great in the main entryway with the two smaller ones in the hallways. I did not use the swag and hired an electician who quickly installed the fixtures. He commented on the good quality. I am very pleased and had looked for a long time for just the right size and style. It was a great value..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51375

Sea Gull Lighting 51375 Somerton 3 Light Hall Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Indy homeowner from Indianapolis on 2011-09-12

great value with elegant appearance.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51350

Sea Gull Lighting 51350 Laurel Leaf 4 Light Hall Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosehorn from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 2012-02-29

We live in a side-split and I have hung this product as a central "showpiece" going from our foyer to the living room. We are always getting comments on how great it looks!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6519-98

Sea Gull Lighting 6519-98 Painted Shade 1 Light Corded Pendant Brushed Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Constant Shopper from Northern California on 2007-04-25

Great product, great price. We couldn't be more pleased. Just what we had in mind for our brand new kitchen. Works best with half mirrored, globe shaped bulbs (100 watts). The bulbs were a little difficult to track down. No-one stocked them locally, but we found them online..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6519-21

Sea Gull Lighting 6519-21 Painted Shade 1 Light Corded Pendant Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Warren R from Wilmington DE on 2011-02-23

Good product - could use longer cords.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6150-44

Sea Gull Lighting 6150-44 Sebring 1 Light Mini Pendant Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neet the designer from Westport CT on 2011-01-26

Bought fixture to hang over kitchen sink and it's lovely. I don't think it's real copper but it looks pretty. We were disappointed that the screws that hold the glass cover over the bulb were srtipped. When you spend $100 +/- you don't expect that. It holds it in place so we didn't return it but were are upset..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6501-07

Sea Gull Lighting 6501-07 Manor House 6 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tracysk from Parker, CO on 2008-03-01

This is a nice alternative to the same old eating area pendant. I used 60 watt bulbs and get great light. A dimmer is a good accessory..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6024-15

Sea Gull Lighting 6024-15 Hanging Globe 1 Light White Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skyler from Groton MA on 2011-01-28

I hung my 15" globe light over a glass kitchen table. I like the fact that it takes a 150 watt bulb- so I used a 150 watt compact flourescent daylight. The translucent glass diffuses the light, so you don't see the shape of the lightbulb inside. It is nice and bright without causing eye strain. I would purchase again..

Read Reviews