Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Quorum International Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Quorum International 3084-65

Quorum International 3084-65 Delta 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jb from North Carolina on 2013-08-01

Great style,delivered when promised.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6796-9-86

Quorum International 6796-9-86 Atwood 9 Light Entry Pendant in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jbugs1956 from Chicago suburbs on 2014-06-19

I wanted to update my two story entry lighting from the huge brass traditional 12 arm chandelier. I didn't want to spend a ton of money on this fixture because I was also updating the kitchen eating area too and wanted to spend more there. This fixture fit the bill on every level. It was priced right, is the perfect size for a 2 story entry that is about 11' x 12' with 18' ceiling height. It is visually interesting, gives off plenty of light, is contemporary with a bit of rustic flair. The color is dark bronze, almost black, but I love it with my beige walls and hardwood floors. It was not too difficult to hang as it is not extremely heavy but the instructions are terrible. Luckily it was easy enough to figure out. I looked for weeks at a lot of fixtures and finally decided to go with this one and I'm glad I did..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 804-17-14

Quorum International 804-17-14 16-1/2" 1 Light Pendant in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yaester from Great Los Angeles Area, CA on 2012-10-02

I like the style and finish. Unfortunately, its designs and constructions won't fit for installtion on sloped ceiling. Quoram Int'l realized the issues, issued call-tags to take 2 lights back and refunded promptly..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 856-65

Quorum International 856-65 1 Light Mini Globe Pendant in Satin Nickel with Chiseled Blue Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl T from PA on 2013-01-30

HomeClick exceeded expectations with quick delivery. The products from the lighting manufacturing are the problem. Three of the same item do not match. Awaiting response from the manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 882-65

Quorum International 882-65 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homegirl from Arizona on 2014-01-31

I purchased two of these fixtures to use over my kitchen island. Even though i was told I would receive the fixtures before Christmas, they didn't arrive until mid January..

Read Reviews