Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

ET2 Ceiling Pendant Reviews

ET2 E22101-27

ET2 E22101-27 Serenity 8 Light Pendant in Chrome with Blue Murano Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ej t from chicago, il on 2014-10-25

Over the kitchen table as a talking point.

Read Reviews
ET2 E21310-10PC

ET2 E21310-10PC Inca 9 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Clear/White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Melmark5 from Valley Village, CA on 2013-11-19

Initially saw this fixture in a lighting store but in a different shape. Found this size on Homeclick and ordered it because it was the right proportion for our larger dining room (15x20). The shipping was really fast and the light was packaged up tight. Our electrician hung it for us in no time at all- the tedious part was hanging each crystal strand one at a time. Bulbs are easy to access for changing. This fixture is AMAZING. The light reflection off the crystals is stunning, especially when bouncing off my dark-colored walls. It's truly a showpiece and everyone comments on it when they see it. Cannot be more pleased!!!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20021-02

ET2 E20021-02 Rondelle 1 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Black Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satsuma from Menlo Park, CA on 2010-12-02

Love this glass pendants! I have three over the sync in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20054-04

ET2 E20054-04 Caps 1 Light Pendant in Green Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OZover from Laurel, MD on 2010-09-22

This light is very heavy and seems durable, though when the globe is lit, it glows much more yellow than green, which looks kind of strange since the part covering the attachment to the ceiling still looks green. But it's a very nice shape and gives off a lot of light!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20118-18

ET2 E20118-18 Larmes 24 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ac from Austin, TX on 2010-11-19

This looks amazing over our dining room table. It's pretty bright, so are hoping to install a dimmer and then it will be perfect..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20792-20

ET2 E20792-20 Cascada 5 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TAB Cascada 5 Light from Austin, TX on 2011-04-15

This fixture produces a visual awe, but one of the lights wouldn't power up. After purchasing additional replacement bulbs all to no avail, my electrician deduced that one of the ballusts was bad. [...].

Read Reviews
ET2 E20951-10

ET2 E20951-10 Legacy 16 Light LED Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sports girl from western US on 2011-07-16

[...] I did not install the light so cannot comment on illumination. But the round parts that hold the LED bulbs are spray painted silver and not at all adjustable as claimed. I love minimalist but this light is just utilitarian. Maybe it looks better installed but I can't return it if I install it so I'm returning it..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22001-10

ET2 E22001-10 Frost 4 Light Pendant in Clear/White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KL from Texas on 2013-04-05

Product illumines a room with tall ceilings very well, yet the installation is quite challenging due to the weight and fragility of the product. More descriptive instructions how to hang the lights will be more helpful..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22023-09

ET2 E22023-09 UFO 4 Light Pendant in Frost White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JPnyc from NYC on 2011-03-30

While this lamp is undeniably fashionable, it is made of a glass bottom piece and a chrome-plated plastic top, no metal is involved besides the fixtures. While most might be hard pressed to tell the difference, what REALLY bothers me about this lamp, is the fact that the 4 translucent top panels are glued to the chrome structure very sloppy, with lots of glue visible around the borders. If you hang the lamp high enough to never see the top, that's not an issue, but if you use it above a table, you might want to keep that in mind..

Read Reviews
ET2 E22093-28

ET2 E22093-28 Cassini 12 Light Pendant in Chrome with Clear Murano Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Rockford, Il on 2011-07-20

We absolutely love this fixture. It is hanging over our dining room table. Definitely consider a dimmer when installing because the fixture will give out a bright light. It was easy to put together and we love the glass. Everyone that sees it loves its uniqueness..

Read Reviews
ET2 E23111-18

ET2 E23111-18 Larmes 1 Light Pendant in Brushed Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from Dallas, Tx on 2013-07-12

I hung these over the vanity in the bathroom. They aren't bright enough for make-up application, but I didn't intend them for that purpose. Rather, they are great accent lighting over a back-lit mirror..

Read Reviews
ET2 E95305-100SN

ET2 E95305-100SN Elements 3 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Philadelphia PA on 2011-12-22

The light looks great. However, although the white basketweave is white when the light is off, it glows ivory/off-white when the light is on. That is fine for us, but may not be great for others..

Read Reviews
ET2 E91113-13

ET2 E91113-13 Carte 3 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel with White Ripple Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Readinonthebeach from Long Beach, MS on 2013-01-03

Perfect light for over the peninsula in our newly remodeled kitchen. It was a great price and exactly what we wanted! The only concern we have is that the globes were noted as "white ripple glass",and they are all the same color but the ripple design in each globe is slightly different. If you are a perfectionist this may bother you, but is not noticed unless you stand close to the light and stare. We are very happy with the light and the price..

Read Reviews
ET2 E24251-91PC

ET2 E24251-91PC Orb 1 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Crystal Bubble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amanda from Reno, NV on 2012-09-06

I ordered four of these to hang in master bathroom. One on each side of sink and two at varied heights in center of huge mirror. It gives the bathroom gorgeous sparkle and style. So different than what you would expect but I LOVE THEM! We have a modern style in our home and used quite a bit of ET2 lights. Quality construction..

Read Reviews
ET2 E24384-91PC

ET2 E24384-91PC Illusion 1 Light Mini Pendant in Polished Chrome with Bubble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meno from Fairfax, VA on 2014-03-18

I bought this product in a set of three for my kitchen island. The lights really make a statement and stand out beautifully. I cant say that it would be enough light for the kitchen by these lights alone, Really chic lights love them..

Read Reviews
ET2 E21308-10BZ

ET2 E21308-10BZ Inca 9 Light Pendant in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lightbug from Miami, FL on 2014-09-22

the light is awesome!! I saw it a liquidation shop and they wanted $550 for the smaller version of this lamp... great price, great product - the lighting is just beautiful!!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E22769-89PC

ET2 E22769-89PC Fizz III 9 Light LED Pendant in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dehbie from Saint Augustine, FL on 2014-10-22

Saw this in a lighting store and had to have it for over my dining table. Switched to LED lighting last year so love that this is offered. We have a dimmer so the light is perfect for any scenario. Thought we could mount it like the store had but the installer didn't have anything so we just stuck it directly on the sloped ceiling. The spread is not as large but it still looks beautiful and suits the space perfectly. It demands mounting on the ceiling since the top of the unit is open and you would be able to see the exposed wires and excess cable. Individual light length was easy to adjust. The white glove that came with the installation instructions was way to small so I'd have an alternative available for whomever is installing it. Chrome demands to be kept perfectly clean. I'd recommend this in a heartbeat. Modern, stylish, beautiful and energy efficient..

Read Reviews