Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Progress Lighting P3884

Progress Lighting P3884 Piedmont 4 Light Foyer Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decorgirl from atlanta, ga on 2012-01-17

I've seen versions of this light all over the internet. Homeclick had the best price and the free shipping made it a no brainer. I hung mine in my high ceiling foyer. It looks great. Smaller than I expected (diameter), but beautiful and elegant anyway..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3807-09

Progress Lighting P3807-09 Trinity 3 Light Foyer in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tonithecatfanatic from Nellysford, VA on 2011-07-22

I had been looking for this item for months at an affordable price and your prices are GREAT!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3458-09

Progress Lighting P3458-09 4 Light Foyer in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laura from Algonquin, IL on 2010-07-22

As pictured and as expected. We have a large foyer and it would be nice if it were a little larger although it's only our fault..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3458-20

Progress Lighting P3458-20 4 Light Foyer in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New Home Owner from WV on 2010-12-29

I bought this light for our foyer in the house we are building, but ended up using in the kitchen, over our island. It looks great there, especially with our 9 ft ceilings..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P8825-01

Progress Lighting P8825-01 Markor 1 Light Pendant in Beige Silken Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beth from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 2011-03-12

I couldn't be happier with this pendant. The quality of both the shade itself and the hardware is excellent. The size is perfect over my 84 inch rectangular dining table. I would describe the color of the shade as a very soft beige with a yellow undertone. It complements the syle of my 50's ranch, with the wall of beige brick nearby. [...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5141-77

Progress Lighting P5141-77 Kensington 1 Light Pendant in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chrssy from St. Louis on 2010-09-22

I will hang these lights over the kitchen island. I have been searching for something I like for a long time. [...] When I found your store on the internet and you could get them, I was so happy! Thank you!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3696-77

Progress Lighting P3696-77 Eden 4 Light Pendant with Amber Linen Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Le Chat' from North Florida on 2010-04-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P6139-09W

Progress Lighting P6139-09W Illuma Flex Light Pendant with Pyramid White Glass in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by js in Tennessee from Tennessee on 2010-04-22

When ordering, I didn't want to install them to a track, yet that is how they came. Had to order ceiling fixtures separately. Otherwise, I'm very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5147-09

Progress Lighting P5147-09 Alexa 1 Light Down Lighting Mini Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Will the Raider fan from Florida on 2014-04-21

Great lights over the breakfast bar. They really add a stylish look.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5197-09

Progress Lighting P5197-09 Fresnel Lens 1 Light Down Lighting Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BuffaloGrover from Arlington Heights, IL on 2014-09-23

Was expecting a little better construction for the price. It is very sturdy and pretty easy to put together, though, it has a slight angle to it's hang, which I can't really fix with bending the product. Also, it's not particularly bright either. It is very stylish though!.

Read Reviews