Progress Lighting Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Progress Lighting P5153-77

Progress Lighting P5153-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

These lights are very beautiful. They are attractive from all angles. My husband said they were difficult to install. They [...] didn't have proper threads. But.....once they were up, we were both very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3757

Progress Lighting P3757 Westin 3 Light Pendant Foyer with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CAO from Cocoa, FL on 2011-05-01

It all started when we bought a Westin lamp at a local store. Out of the box, it was perfect and looked great in our kitchen. We wanted the matching lamp (P3757),[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5184-104

Progress Lighting P5184-104 Art Deco 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Boston, MA on 2010-09-03

This is a great pendant that I have received a lot of compliments since installing. It adds a nice touch to a kitchen. The modern look goes well with all styles..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3928-20

Progress Lighting P3928-20 Gather 3 Light Foyer Pendant in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MD Mommy from Frederick, MD on 2012-11-21

We bought this for a foyer and loved it so much we bought it again for our stairwell. Clean, simple design. Easy to hang..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5040

Progress Lighting P5040 Savannah 1 Light Stem Hung Nini Pendant with Antique Alabaster Glass Bowl in Seabrook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shopper57 from San Diego, CA on 2010-03-30

Matches what I had already.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3581-09

Progress Lighting P3581-09 Sentura 3 Light Inverted Bowl Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scottynyc1 from New York on 2010-04-14

This light was chosen by my tennant as a replacement for the existing dining room fixture. He is pleased with it[...]My contractor installed it wthout a problem and I think it will be a source of enjoyment for many years..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3542

Progress Lighting P3542 Savannah 3 Light Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by "Stewardess" from Columbus, OH on 2011-09-16

We are using the fixture above our dining room table and it looks VERY NICE! It can easily compete with a much more expensive one.Installation was easy.[...] I will buy from homeclick again and again and recommend them highly!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3542-86

Progress Lighting P3542-86 Savannah 3 Light Foyer Pendant in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOVMAN from Dover, NJ on 2011-07-07

Installed over our new Kitchen Island. Matches our Dining Room Chandelier. Easy to installed. Took me about 30 minutes total to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3847-77

Progress Lighting P3847-77 Torino 3 Light Inverted Pendant Tea Stained Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog! from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

This is a very beautiful lighting fixture. I also purchased 3 of the matching pendant fixtures. They are all very beautiful, they just were difficult to hang. The threading feature was virtually null. Made in China....that's the problem. After it was up, my husband and I were very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3509

Progress Lighting P3509 Westin 3 Light Foyer with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Frisco, TX on 2010-03-06

[...]..best price!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5056-134

Progress Lighting P5056-134 Ashbury 3 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ESRN from Illinois on 2011-01-19

We really liked the look of this chandelier. The shade has a great texture to it and was an off-white/lt. tan neutral color - just what I was looking for. I searched the internet for a double drum shade fixture with a reasonable price. This fit the bill since I got it on sale. Even though I measured beforehand, I decided it was too big for my space and also blocked the view, which I hadn't considered with this style. Ultimately, I decided to return it before it was installed so I can't comment on ease of installation. I was disappointed with the 15% restocking fee and it was not cheap to ship back. Please measure carefully before ordering. If your space is big enough, it's an awesome chandelier that will update the look of your room in a comtemporary way..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5054-134

Progress Lighting P5054-134 Ashbury 1 - Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jasca from VA on 2013-03-27

Used in our kitchen, very attractive and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2879-77

Progress Lighting P2879-77 Fiorentino 3 Light Foyer Pendant with Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from South Suburb, Chicago on 2010-01-26

We purchased six lights of the set...one foyer for our stairs, three wall sconces for the room below and two ceiling mount fixtures for the hallway above and below the stairs. The seeded glass look is a plus. Versatile parts allowed us to remove top and bottom extensions on the sconce wall plate and part of the bottom extension of the foyer light because we preferred the look a little less Italian. We like the final product and get many compliments..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5011-09

Progress Lighting P5011-09 1 Light Contemporary Stem Hung Pendant with an Etched Glass Cone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from Washington, D.C. on 2010-05-04

We hung the light over the sink, between tall wall cabinets on either side, in front of a window. It fits perfectly, puts the light where we need it, and looks great with a contemporary look that we have. There was a small quality problem in that the electrical socket within the fixture was not centered properly, so we had to gingerly move it back into place..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5012-09

Progress Lighting P5012-09 1 Light Contemporary Stem Hung Pendant with an Etched Glass Cone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from CA on 2012-06-12

We put this light over a 4'x6 kitchen table but added ceiling spot lights for brighter lighting. The light is well made and the glass dome is good quality..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5163-09

Progress Lighting P5163-09 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Clear Prismatic Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Badger from Fort worth Texas on 2014-01-20

poeple ask about it.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5144-77

Progress Lighting P5144-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love my new kitchen! from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

light used as pendant over island. I bought three. They are the perfect size for my large island..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4402-29

Progress Lighting P4402-29 1 Light 10" Opal Cased Globe Pendant with White Cord Canopy and Cap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Palm Springs, CA on 2012-10-09

I bought this globe fixture for a half-bath installation in a mid-century home and selected the smaller size based on the smaller room size. The product is exactly as described on the website and came with easy-to-follow instructions for assembly and installation. The materials and construction are high quality and it was simple to install. An excellent value..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4403-29

Progress Lighting P4403-29 1 Light 12" Opal Cased Globe Pendant with White Cord Canopy and Cap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from LA, CA on 2010-07-09

Installed my self, Super easy. All the parts were there. High quality glass. just what I hoped for.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3701-09

Progress Lighting P3701-09 Bay Court 1 Light Foyer Pendant in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy Homebuilder from Murray, Utah on 2013-04-02

Beautiful product!!!.

Read Reviews