Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Maxim Chandelier Reviews

Maxim 2852

Maxim 2852 Elegante 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JCR8V from Atlanta, GA on 2009-03-19

I shopped around for about 4 months before I decided on this Maxim chandelier. I wanted something natural looking that would compliment our home's style when seen through the window from the outside. When it arrived, it was packed extremely well and was intact. I am so pleased with it - it's absolutely beautiful! The organic style of this chandelier is so exquisite and unique; it adds just the right touch to my two-story foyer (which had the ugliest builder-grade chandelier). The light dances off of the crystals at the ends of the iron vines of this chandelier -- it's so dazzling without being overdone -- it's just right. From outside you can see the swirling crystal-tipped vines and elegant lights and as they twinkle in the foyer window. This nine-light chandelier is perfect in my foyer (traditional home, 18ft foyer); order the larger 12 light version if your foyer is larger. I will be ordering the smaller versions of this chandelier for my dining room and smaller two-story stairw.

Read Reviews
Maxim 10125WSOI

Maxim 10125WSOI Basix 5 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Can't wait the contractors are done from SF Bay Area on 2010-12-24

I like the design, but the quality of construction was so-so. The electrician said he had to grind down a part to assemble it, and one of the lamps is slightly tilted. The balance is off, so that one side droops down just a tad. In the end, I figured I got what I paid for. I would have been very disappointed if it were in the few hundred dollar range. Since the contractor had completed the installation while I was out, returning it was not an option for me. To be fair, no one else noticed it was crooked until I mentioned it, so it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2850

Maxim 2850 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fair and balanced from Manchester, VT on 2010-01-30

The small scale enables you to add the elegance of a chandelier in different places...powder room, master bedroom. The quality is very good for the money. [...] The only caution I would give is that the color may differ from your computer monitor. I ordered the gold color but it is much more of an antiqued bronze (which I actually preferred)..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2855

Maxim 2855 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeremodeler from Corpus Christi on 2011-06-13

Hummm...my last review was deleted. I ordered two of these chandeliers. It arrived in matt black finish, ugly chunks of plastic -- not crystal! It looked awful and not at all as pictured. I contacted Maxim to discuss quality, and they did not care. They said, there nothing they could do as it came from China! Garbage..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8835OI

Maxim 8835OI 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DA from Pa on 2012-02-29

Chandelier is good size and looks nice in ny dining room. The price is very reasonable, but the crystals are not the best quality..from a distance this doesn't seem to matter.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20612OI

Maxim 20612OI Aspen 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marlene the shopper from Deltona, Fl on 2010-10-08

I loved this item in the picture and love it more now as the main light in my cathedral ceiling kitchen!!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 13506WSOI

Maxim 13506WSOI Allentown 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY decorator from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-10-08

Beautiful! I was afraid this would be too large for my 13x15 dining room, but it looks absolutely perfect!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 22106FLOI

Maxim 22106FLOI Cupola 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Semi-perfectionist from Venice, FL on 2011-03-18

I am very satisfied with the product. [...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 11176EVOI

Maxim 11176EVOI 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mary b from salem ohio on 2011-01-05

it's our dining room light. it's very nice looking but the light is not well constructed. the lights do not hang straight all but one are slightly crooked. but it wasn't evident until it was hung, otherwise i would have sent it back..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11239

Maxim 11239 15 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sergio from San Juan Capistrano on 2012-03-20

Great quality product and price to match; excellent customer service.

Read Reviews
Maxim 12207FI

Maxim 12207FI Manor 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from san antonio, texas on 2012-03-10

We hung this light fixture on our entrance and it looks and works great.

Read Reviews
Maxim 12215

Maxim 12215 Manor 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by reba from hunterdon, nj on 2011-11-30

This is a great chandelier that mixes old-world charm with contemporary style..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20052OI

Maxim 20052OI Katherine 4 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from San Diego, CA on 2010-10-07

Love it! Classy... just enough crystals. Only drawback is that only 3 'candle' sleeves came in the box for a 4-light fixture....

Read Reviews
Maxim 2850OI

Maxim 2850OI 3 Light Elegante Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Corpus Christi, Texas on 2011-02-21

This was quite a disappointment. Lamp did not look at all as it was pictured. There were no cut glass crystals--just cloudy plastic junk. The entire piece looked painted in black mat paint, without any of the bronze coloration displayed in picture. It was witchy looking! The two lamps I received looked terrible! Don't buy this. I contacted Maxim, and they didn't care about the quality of their product!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 12054WTSN

Maxim 12054WTSN Nexus 3 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl just Cheryl from Bellingham,WA on 2011-03-03

returnedNever would have ordered had the specs and info been correct, too small and I wanted white shades not ivory as sent It's made in China and low quality shades ,I left the rest in the box it was shipped in so did not look at that part.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20094FTOI

Maxim 20094FTOI Aurora 3 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Texas Shopper from San Antonio, Texas on 2011-02-15

Beautiful product - exactly what was described and pictured. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2684MRSN

Maxim 2684MRSN Malibu 6 Light Chandelier in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied in MD from Severna Park, MD on 2011-03-18

Several years ago bought similar chandelier for kitchen island for over twice the price. This is almost as nice. Gives plenty of light. Recommend a dimmer. Uplight is easy on the eyes. Only one minor complaint - one of the arms was slightly off, so glass shade is slightly off level - not really a big deal..

Read Reviews