Sea Gull Lighting Chandelier Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 31146-814

Sea Gull Lighting 31146-814 Acadia 6 Light Chandelier Misted Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Crosby, Texas on 2011-01-04

I absolutely love my new light. The light is very well made and it is beautiful and looks very expensive. You will also need to be very careful when changing the light bulbs. The bulb holds the glass in place. Matches the pendant lights I purchased and I am loving the new look..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31350

Sea Gull Lighting 31350 Laurel Leaf 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosehorn from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 2012-02-29

This product is everything that I hoped it would be..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 30251

Sea Gull Lighting 30251 Highlands 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from West Windsor, NJ on 2012-01-25

This is a beautiful lighting collection. However, this specific light is too small for a dining room. I would recommend it for over a small round kitchen table or in the master bedroom sitting room. The chain and links are very thick and very difficult to pull apart and remove. This is not an easy light to install..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 39031BLE-71

Sea Gull Lighting 39031BLE-71 Brandywine 3 Light Fluorescent Chandelier (Energy Star Qualified) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SHERYL from POCONO MOUNTAIN PA on 2007-11-02

A GREAT Chandelier.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 39059BLE-07

Sea Gull Lighting 39059BLE-07 Serenity 5 Light Fluorescent Chandelier (Energy Star Qualified) Weathered Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ceilli from Noblesville, IN on 2008-06-16

Item hangs over the dining table. Gives off ample light and bulbs are not visible. Energy efficient and looks nice. Bulb was accidentally broken; might be proprietary because I'm having trouble finding them in the store..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31036-962

Sea Gull Lighting 31036-962 Metropolis 5 Light Chandelier Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Columbia, SC on 2011-04-08

This is used over the kitchen dining table. Good illumination but it took 4 attempts to hang. Adjusting the chain length is largely a hit or miss activity and requires the unit to be taken down (again) to make additional length corrections..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 31060-962 Sussex 3 Light Chandelier Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rame339 from Connecticut on 2007-07-13

We love it, no complaints! We're using a dimmer switch, it give off a ton of light when fully on!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31061-782

Sea Gull Lighting 31061-782 Sussex 5 Light Chandelier Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom Hand from Hershey, PA on 2008-01-30

The only proble we had with this light was the installation instructions were not real clear. The light is beautiful!.

Read Reviews