Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Golden Lighting Chandelier Reviews

Golden Lighting 1395 RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 1395 RBZ-TEA Centennial RBZ 5 Lights Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dano from Denver, CO on 2012-05-30

We liked the style of this light and it fits well in our diningroom. Price was O.K - not great but we are satisfied with the light..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 1395DL RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 1395DL RBZ-TEA Centennial RBZ 5 Lights Nook Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Glen Carbon, IL on 2011-09-28

I used this light over my kitchen table. It's the perfect size, style and color. My only problem has been finding a light bulb that you can't see coming out of the bottom of the shades..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 6005-5-PW

Golden Lighting 6005-5-PW Lancaster PW 28.25" 5 Lights Chandelier in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coshopper from Parker, Co. on 2012-10-17

From start to finish this chandelier was easy to hang and we're happy with the look above our diningroom table..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 6005-ND3-PW

Golden Lighting 6005-ND3-PW Lancaster PW 3 Lights Chandelier in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Somers, NY on 2012-11-03

This chandelier enhanced the appearance of our kitchen cabinetry and appliances giving the room a whole new look with soft light. We are very pleased with the quality and functioning of this fixture..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7116-D5-LC

Golden Lighting 7116-D5-LC Mayfair 5 Lights Nook Chandelier in Leather Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Danni from Oklahoma on 2011-05-16

Overall, I am impressed with this product. It is the first fixture that I have bought out of this collection and am planning on buying additional pieces out of this collection..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7158-5-RBZ

Golden Lighting 7158-5-RBZ Accurian RBZ 5 Lights Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shelley from new York on 2011-11-22

Great product. Very happy!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 7158-9-RBZ

Golden Lighting 7158-9-RBZ Accurian RBZ 9 Lights Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabe L from Blakely, PA on 2012-10-17

I installed this over my rather large (10-12 seat) misson-style dining table and it looks absolutely awesome. I'm moderately handy, but by no means a pro, and installation was pretty straight forward, only taking about 20-30 minutes start to finish. I would suggest that you have a second person to hold the light during installation, as it is pretty large and bulky. The nine bulbs give off a tremendous amount of light, but I have it on a dimmer switch for a more intimate dinner setting. I would caution that this is a pretty big piece -- it works in my space as I have vaulted ceilings and a large table. But I would imagine that this may overpower rooms with lower ceilings and/or smaller rooms with smaller pieces of furniture..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-CN9-RBZ

Golden Lighting 8606-CN9-RBZ Homestead RBZ 9 Lights Candelabra Chandelier in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by traray from Southwest Missouri on 2013-02-18

This is the third (and final) light I have purchased to hang above my dining room table. I returned the other two more costly lights due to poor construction - each light and globe hung at a different angle. This light has easy to adjust lights so everything lines up perfectly. It is constructed more solidly and the design is beautiful. Shipping was fast, and when I accidentally duplicated the order during checkout, customer service called and emailed me repeatedly until everything was straight. A great shopping experience overall!.

Read Reviews