Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Chandelier Reviews

Progress Lighting P4435

Progress Lighting P4435 Westin 4 Light Linear Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shamon62 from Dallas, TX on 2012-05-01

Using as dining room lighting with dimmer. Beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4415-77

Progress Lighting P4415-77 Torino 3 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized, Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tammy from New York on 2010-08-06

Use as dining room light Wish I could turn bottom light on separately.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4417-77

Progress Lighting P4417-77 Torino 6 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized, Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacey from Wilkes-Barre, Pa. on 2009-12-29

Looked for this exact lighting on numerous sites and could not find it under $300. Was worried it might not be bright enough, but with 9 light bulbs it is just the right amount of lighting over a dining room table. Makes my house look great! So happy with it!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4281

Progress Lighting P4281 Madison 4 Light Reversible Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crazyk from joliet il on 2010-11-18

Great product - was 100% satisfied with every aspect of this purchase! Would definitely buy from HomeClick again!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4474-122

Progress Lighting P4474-122 Marcella 12 Light Chandelier in Aged Copper with Pietra accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John b4ubuy from Miami on 2012-12-25

Great looking chandelier...need a good sized foyer with high ceilings..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4365

Progress Lighting P4365 Trinity 15 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Oakhill VA on 2013-08-06

I got it for my house foyer, high ceiling. It looks very beautiful..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4504-101

Progress Lighting P4504-101 Roxbury 3 Light Chandelier in Classic Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scout242 from Long Island, NY on 2012-03-23

This chandelier is a timeless, transitional classic. It works well with many decorating styles and blends perfectly. I'm all about quality but at the right price. I scoured hundreds of lighting options and kept coming back to it not only for looks but because the proportions are perfect too. I actually had owned this chandelier along with 2 other Roxbury collection fixtures at my past home. Unfortunately they were included in the sale but I loved them so much, I re-ordered..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4275-09EBWB

Progress Lighting P4275-09EBWB Avalon 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Frisco, TX on 2010-01-13

Placed it in the dining room next to our formal living room where it matches a single pendant light from the same collection. They look great together. I wish it were a little wider since we have a pretty large table under it, but its beauty makes up for it..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4023-77

Progress Lighting P4023-77 Eden 5 Light Chandelier with Amber Linen Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Le Chat' from North Florida on 2010-04-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4459-09

Progress Lighting P4459-09 Alexa 5 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert in Roa from Roanoke, VA on 2012-01-05

This is a modern and highly attractive light fixture. I have it installed over a table at one end of a large room. While we are always looking for fixtures with higher wattage lamps, this fixture was actually too bright for us with 5-100 watt bulbs. We settled on 5-60's, which provide plenty of light. I also selected this fixture as it will hide CFL bulbs if I am forced to use them. Overall, we are very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4490-09

Progress Lighting P4490-09 Joy 5 Light Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Art from Sterling Heights, MI on 2013-03-14

I wanted to extend the hanging rod from 12 to 18 inches and I had to buy a manufacturer kit with two 12 inch rods and two 15 inch rods. Manufacturer should make single rods available for purchase at a reasonable price to use their product..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4662-09

Progress Lighting P4662-09 Orbitz 6 Light Oval Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lkn from Falls Church, VA on 2013-04-08

I had a professional install it (as was getting the room painted at the same time), it seemed to go smoothly. Had a nice array of long and short tubes for the wires to go through. Turns out you have to have at least a little wire with chain links showing (which I don't like), but it looks fine. An issue with an oval light that I hadn't thought about is that it is tricky to get the oval perfectly lined up, but it seems to have worked out. The brushed metal part is a bit chunkier than I expected - I like it, but somehow I thought from the pictures it was slightly more delicate (I don't want really delicate, was just surprised when I took it out of the box). I really like the frosted glass globes, they are nice and white. I haven't figured out yet how to remove them (haven't tried, but I need to clean them as the workers got them dusty). This provides LOTS of light with the 100 watt bulbs, but I hadn't focused on the fact that the 100 watt incandescent bulbs have gone away. I have 75 wat.

Read Reviews