Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Chandelier Reviews

Progress Lighting P4409-77

Progress Lighting P4409-77 Fiorentino 6 Light Chandelier with Clear Seeded Glass and Champagne Drip Glass Candles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MR Homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2010-11-28

Replaced my nickel PB chandelier that I had for 10 years with this one and I'm so pleased! My husband hung it up with no trouble and it's nice and bright. Looks great over my table and I got it just in time for Thanksgiving dinner.Blends well with my eclectic style..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4120-86

Progress Lighting P4120-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by On line Shopper from New Jersey on 2010-09-26

The entire Savannah collection is beautiful. Well made, easy to put together and according to my husband, easy to install. If you are looking for a shiny finish the Burnished Chestnut is not for you. The color is on the darker side, but that is a plus for my personal taste. The look has a good combination of contemporary and traditional. The twisted pieces are more decorative then functional and are very light weight..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4416-77

Progress Lighting P4416-77 Torino 5 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by love my new kitchen from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

I used this light over my kitchen table and it looks great. I also bought the matching pendants for over my island. Very happy!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4431-104

Progress Lighting P4431-104 Nisse 6 Light Chandelier in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mara from dallas on 2014-02-18

We bought this for a large living area off the kitchen. it blends beautifully while giving off great light. arrived in a flimsy box so I was surprised it was in perfect condition! very fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4547-72

Progress Lighting P4547-72 Savona 5 Light Chandelier in Cognac Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nate from Philadelphia from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-06-21

[...]It is both attractive and well constructed. We love the way it looks in our dining room and it gets many compliments from visitors. The down side is that it comes in many pieces and has a one-page assembly guide. Builder Grade pieces from [...] have considerably better instructions..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4001-74

Progress Lighting P4001-74 North Park 19-5/8" 4-Light Chandelier in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Poolboy from Charlottesville, VA on 2010-11-29

This fixture is the key to our interior make-over. We plan to add other fixtures from this same line. Overall the quality of this fixture is very good. The etched glass shades are heavy and well done. They give a nice even light..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4102-46

Progress Lighting P4102-46 Arts and Crafts 4 Light Chandelier Light Honey Art Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rebecca from Cleveland, OH on 2011-12-23

I have not hung this fixture yet. Several of the glass pieces arrived broken, so I am waiting on replacements (which were very easy to request from the manufacturer Progress Lighting; expect to arrive in 10 days). Overall, I am pleased with the look of the fixture. It is substantial and looks more expensive than other fixtures I see at my local home improvement centers. I have the matching sconces on my wall and they are terrific. I read several reviews about low light emission from this brand of fixtures, but I would disagree. The light emitted from the sconces is softer and gives the room a nice warm glow as you see in Craftsman/Mission style interiors. I expect this fixture to do the same..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4201-84

Progress Lighting P4201-84 Le Jardin 5 Light Chandeleir in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frustrated in Mechanicsville from Mechanicsville, VA on 2008-09-17

My husband and I were able to install it ourselves, but the instructions were HORRIBLE. It took us much longer to install than we expected, mainly because the directions were so difficult to follow..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4101-46

Progress Lighting P4101-46 Arts and Crafts 3 Light Chandelier Light Honey Art Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NaNa from Belleville,Il on 2010-03-10

Looks beautiful in my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4010

Progress Lighting P4010 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier with Antique Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Electrician's Mom from Davidsonville, MD on 2008-12-14

I bought this light against the advice of my electrician son who told me I wouldn't get as much light as I had from my previous chandelier even though this had more wattage and that it was a piece of junk. He was correct. The biggest problem with it is that a couple of the sockets were crooked making those individual lights crooked and the whole thing crooked and junky looking. They can't be adjusted. They were poorly made in the factory in China. If you buy one, open and inspect it immediately. I had to wait 3-4 wks for my son to put it up and then it was too late to return it when we discovered it plus I bought 3 of the matching pendant lights from another company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4010-86

Progress Lighting P4010-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home decorator from Woodstock, GA on 2010-03-17

Beautiful light fixture!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4086-09

Progress Lighting P4086-09 Glendale 3 - Light Chandelier with White Alabaster Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cometstar from NY, NY on 2009-02-23

This looks real nice online and looks great when I got it. However, I should have done a better job of measuring it whether it would be too big for my dining room..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4354

Progress Lighting P4354 Americana 3 - Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Evelyn from Chicago IL on 2010-03-31

I used it on beamed ceiling. looks great!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4008

Progress Lighting P4008 5 - Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fashion frugal lady from Wentzville, MO on 2010-03-17

Don't go to the big chain places when u can get such a great value online. This chandelier gives us wonderful lighting in the kitchen and I've dressed it up with red shades. It is a little light in weight or something because we can't seem to make it hang perfectly straight, but it's not really that noticeable. All in all, I'm very happy for the price..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4008-31

Progress Lighting P4008-31 5 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amber from Waterloo, IA on 2009-12-03

I really enjoy the product. I put it up in my dinning room above my kitchen table. It's looks very nice for the price..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4325

Progress Lighting P4325 Trinity 3 Light Linear Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by light shopper from Placerville, CA on 2010-12-18

The product came to us w/a broken lamp shade. The metal frame itselfis not straight. It is not something you can bend back yourself either..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4329

Progress Lighting P4329 Trinity 9 Light 2 Tier Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by William from Charlotte, NC on 2014-04-16

As with other Progress fixtures this one is good quality and stylish. Really like the antique bronze finish. Replacing 20 yr old foyer chandelier with this fixture. Finding electric company to hang it has been difficult as it is 24 ft off the floor, 2 story foyer + 6 more feet to arch ceiling. Those big 16 ft step ladders will not work....looks like scaffolding is only way, will cost more than the fixture..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4436

Progress Lighting P4436 Westin 5 Light Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave The Do-It-Yourself-Handyman from San Antonio, Texas on 2010-04-09

Installed in my kitchen (breakfast nook); looks great. Initially, I put in (5) 60watt bulbs and it was quite bright (actually took it down to 40watt bulbs as it was too bright); the brushed nickel look coupled with the "light cones" make it look very elegant.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4434

Progress Lighting P4434 Westin 3 Light Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manchaca Mike from Laceys Spring, Al on 2010-04-06

Excellent quality, very good looking light. Fits well with our decor in our new home..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4435

Progress Lighting P4435 Westin 4 Light Linear Chandelier with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shamon62 from Dallas, TX on 2012-05-01

Using as dining room lighting with dimmer. Beautiful!.

Read Reviews