Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Classy Caps Path Light Reviews

Classy Caps SL078W

Classy Caps SL078W Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Miltie from Md. on 2015-03-27

I love everything about these lights.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211B

Classy Caps SL211B Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by ed deck builder from El Paso, TX on 2014-06-02

easy to install, comes with battery, equal illumination.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079C

Classy Caps SL079C Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from Portland, oregon on 2015-04-20

I had an above ground planter box built with five posts with the copper light caps installed. The lighting is the highlight of the project. I love them..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL075W

Classy Caps SL075W Majestic 5" x 5" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the Corpsman from Spring Valley, CA on 2014-05-26

Delivered as promised on time and intact.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL094

Classy Caps SL094 Ambience Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Pearlhunter from Broadway, NC on 2014-12-01

These are nice looking caps but the description says they fit a standard wooden 4x4 and a PVC 4x4 but we all know that neither the wooden 4x4 or the PVC 4x4 actually measure four inches by four inches. While they have an adapter, the photos you see online APPEAR that the adapter is for the PVC posts instead of the wooden posts. These do NOT fit a 4x4 PVC post that you purchase at your local home improvement store. They DO fit a wooden 4x4 with a black insert that on the product manual shows the same color as the exterior. This is misleading because there is no reason the insert needs to be anything other than black since it is INSIDE the lip. What we wound up doing was mounting this atop a 5x5 flat board to which we afixed a half-inch slice of 4x4 wood so that we could secure the mounting lip. This also means the overall appearance is not straight vertically - instead it has a little "shelf" that attaches to the PVC post we had already installed. We did order three more with the plan.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps FS100B

Classy Caps FS100B Fairmont Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by nat4crim from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-27

I looked everywhere for lights to attach to our patio deck railings. Most solar powered post caps had awful reviews. I came across this brand and while there was nothing negative about it, there wasn't much information. I decided to try them and am happy thus far. Only time will tell how durable they are. They are attractive posts and provide accent lighting. Don't count on them for a lot of light but enough to see your way to walk around in the dark..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079W

Classy Caps SL079W Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Auntie Meanie from Cape Cod on 2014-06-23

No wiring involved! Batteries lasted two seasons. I used these on the corner posts of my deck. Perfect illumination. Can sit and see everyone without attracting bugs. This is my second order, because of damage caused by kids and careless workers. Simple to install, simple to replace..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL086

Classy Caps SL086 Prestige 6" x 6" Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Likes this Product from St. Louis, Mo. on 2015-03-02

Works and looks great..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078T

Classy Caps SL078T Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Tan (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJWahl from LaSalle, IL 61301 on 2013-10-10

I am extremely pleased with my deck solar lights for the rail posts. Would highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082B

Classy Caps SL082B Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikes lighted fence from Plover,WI on 2014-10-29

I am using this solar light around the fenced in back yard. Gives enough light to know where fence is so you don,t run into it at night. Why I couldn,t give it a 5 when it rains they don,t work..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211R

Classy Caps SL211R Imperial 4" x 4" Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dac437 from Fircrest, Washington on 2015-04-03

I purchased these light caps to install on post going down stairway in front yard. They matched the railing perfect. I also, did not want plastic ones, I wanted something that were attractive and they were going to last..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL214W

Classy Caps SL214W Imperial 5" x 5" White Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Tampa Fl on 2015-04-06

These lights are bright without being blinding to the neighbors. They really stand out and provide a very nice accent to the fence line of 210 feet on every other post. They do not light up the post or ground but make the back yard just a little warmer. Battery life so far lasts almost to morning in FL. They do turn on a little later than the other solar lights I have around the pool. Durable construction and a nice feel rather than plastic. They also seem to hold up well in the heavy rain..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082W

Classy Caps SL082W Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by backyard mike from kulpmont,pa on 2014-09-26

used them on top off our porch posts.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL088

Classy Caps SL088 Colonial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cle' the handywoman from Pahrump, Nevada on 2014-06-24

I bought the product because of appearance. I bought 4 and installed all in front of the house. I was disappointed because you could barely see them at night. The stars are brighter than the light. I called customer service hoping to find something brighter to exchange with but unfortunately i was advised that the only way to go brighter is get wired lunits instead of solar. But i am more disappointed by the customer service experiece than the product itself. I was just about to return them but i decided not to for a couple of reasons. First , the restocking fee is 15% although i have all original packaging, plus i have to pay for my own return shipping and again mainly because i dont want to deal with this supplier again..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL074W

Classy Caps SL074W Classy 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fredster from St. Louis, MO on 2014-10-01

Looks great and adds just enough light to guide you up the few steps to our front door..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211W

Classy Caps SL211W Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoxyLady from Perth Amboy,NJ on 2013-07-16

Unlike plastic solar caps, these are sturdy, bright white aluminum. Bumps from normal use won't result in cracked caps. Well made and they look great at night and give off just enough light..

Read Reviews