Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Classy Caps Path Light Reviews

Classy Caps SL211B

Classy Caps SL211B Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Light years forward from Research Triangle Park, NC on 2014-02-18

Sweet..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079C

Classy Caps SL079C Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick G from Canton, OH on 2013-10-15

I am very happy.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078W

Classy Caps SL078W Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Murrieta, Ca on 2014-04-13

Even when my back porch light is on, the stairs are dark from half way down. I purchased four of these, one for each 4" metal posts supporting the hand-rail. They fit perfectly and are so pretty. The first night they came on, even without a full charge,I could not believe how bright they were! No more dangerous back stairs. They are automatic on at dusk. I could not be happier. I have had them six days..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078T

Classy Caps SL078T Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Tan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJWahl from LaSalle, IL 61301 on 2013-10-10

I am extremely pleased with my deck solar lights for the rail posts. Would highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL075W

Classy Caps SL075W Majestic 5" x 5" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Chesapeake, VA on 2014-04-15

Highly recommended. I installed two on my front porch stairs and they really stand out at night. The illumination is just enough and seems to last all night long..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps FS100B

Classy Caps FS100B Fairmont Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kddids from Burlington, NC on 2013-09-12

We used this product as a post cap for our deck. What a beautiful addition. It creates perfect low lighting and does not attract insects. The delivery was very quick and all the contents were in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079W

Classy Caps SL079W Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by robertt364 from NJ on 2013-08-02

Can't find too many of these that fit on a 4x4 vinyl deck post, but these fit the bill wonderfully..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082B

Classy Caps SL082B Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 1tam from Maryland on 2014-04-02

Looks very nice on the ends of our fence gates. It is not very strong so be careful. Contractors broke off the last one I had so had to replace with this one..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL094

Classy Caps SL094 Ambience Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pool guy from monroe, la on 2013-07-08

looks great around the pool.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211W

Classy Caps SL211W Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoxyLady from Perth Amboy,NJ on 2013-07-16

Unlike plastic solar caps, these are sturdy, bright white aluminum. Bumps from normal use won't result in cracked caps. Well made and they look great at night and give off just enough light..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL214W

Classy Caps SL214W Imperial 5" x 5" White Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manny_bar from Newark, NJ on 2013-09-25

Exellent product.

Read Reviews