Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-10433

Kohler K-10433 Forte Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Matching Sprayhead and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from White Plains, NY on 2011-01-07

This faucet has temperature memory which means that while you are washing dishes, you can turn the faucet off at that desired temperature (to save energy and water) - when you lift the lever to turn it back on again, it's at the same temperature. Most faucets return to cold (in the center) when the faucet it turned off..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-690

Kohler K-690 Vinnata Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by PBD from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-02

This faucet is beautiful, simple and easy to use. The hand rubbed bronze finish looks great and blended beautifully with the cabinet pulls. The pull-out sprayer is very easy to use and practical and it is pretty enough to be on the island (the jewel of the kitchen)..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13963

Kohler K-13963 Elate Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JIM from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 2012-01-30

I needed to replace an existing kitchen faucet and I heard great things about the Kohler products. I wasn't disappointed. It really is very nice design and great price for this faucet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10430

Kohler K-10430 Forte Single Control Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Trainguy from Somerset, MA on 2014-02-17

This is the 4th time I've ordered this same faucet. We can't find it anywhere but Homeclicks. Great customer service and fast shipping. Also have purchased cabinet hardware. Fabulous pricing and again fast shipping!!! Thank You, will be purchasing more soon!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10411

Kohler K-10411 Forte Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RitaG from Livermore, CA on 2011-09-03

I purchased this faucet for three reasons: 1 - Because I've purchased/installed other Kohler products, I know they stand behind their merchandise. 2 - I wanted a faucet that provided more vertical distance between the sink and the faucet. 3 - I wanted a finish that matched the trim around the sink and didn't show water marks. I love everything about this faucet so far. It's such a beautiful design that I now need a total kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12171

Kohler K-12171 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Less Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Truth Finder from Springfield, IL on 2007-08-22

Bad Faucet-Leaked after only THREE years. Don't waste your money; buy a reliable faucet at 70% of the price of this one..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12177

Kohler K-12177 Fairfax Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MERV from Cedar Falls on 2011-01-12

DISAPPOINTED THAT THE FAUCET DRIPS ESPECIALLY THE PRICE I PAID..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10416

Kohler K-10416 Forte Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by OneMoreSplash from Columbia, SC on 2012-07-20

Very pleased with the faucet. It was so easy to install - our only problem was getting the old faucet out! That was a nightmare..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15160-L

Kohler K-15160-L Coralais Single Control Pullout Spray Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by multitasker mom from Colchester, VT on 2011-11-20

I had and older version of this same faucet and was happy with it. When it wore out I got this one. So far it is exactly what I wanted and was the best price on the web for it! I haven't had it installed long enough to see how it will wear. If it lasts me 10 years I'll be happy.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16109-4A

Kohler K-16109-4A Revival Kitchen Sink Faucet with Traditional Lever Handles and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by New to the Reneovation World from Boston, MA on 2011-03-13

Faucet is well priced and looks great in the new kitchen sink..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12175

Kohler K-12175 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JDH from Atherton, CA on 2008-01-25

I used this with a stainless sink (see other reviews) in an income property as part of a kitchen renovation. The look is wonderful and the faucet is durable with a very smooth on and off mechanism. It brings a lot of style to the sink without a huge investment and is holding up to renters!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12176

Kohler K-12176 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Florida on 2008-06-22

Bought this because of the design however it whistles when the water is turned up high. After using the sprayer, it's difficult to get the water to come out of the faucet. There must be a valve that isn't opening up to switch back to the faucet. I would not recommend this faucet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10412

Kohler K-10412 Forte Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Escutcheon and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David B from Plano, Tx on 2011-01-11

The website was easy. The price was the lowest available, [$] for a kitchen faucet that was over $225 at [...]..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6666

Kohler K-6666 Wellspring Beverage Faucet with Traditional Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ROB from INDIO, CA, on 2007-11-02

I MOUNTED IT ON MY NEW COUNTER TOP IT JUST MAKES IT TO THE SINK..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-597

Kohler K-597 Simplice Pulldown Secondary Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gus1Gus1 from McLean, VA on 2011-02-24

It's great so far. I redid my kitchen and added this faucet in "vibrant stainless" to match my undermount sink and knobs/pulls. It's a good match. I cannot comment on the installation as my contractor did it. It functions very well, with a powerful and directed stream. The handle is small, but not delicate, and operates smoothly..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7505

Kohler K-7505 Purist Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Avid home cook from Sarasota Florida on 2013-09-16

Great low profile and sleek design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-691

Kohler K-691 Vinnata Secondary Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lou from Simi Valley, CA on 2008-09-30

A great match to the 690 faucet and have for that second sink..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8763

Kohler K-8763 Essex Kitchen Sink Faucet with Wristband Handles and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jasharp from East Hampton, New York on 2007-09-13

A nice change from the old one.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-560

Kohler K-560 Bellera Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Multi Function Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Mansfield Center,CT on 2012-04-23

Looks and works like a much more expensive model! We are very happy with our purchase, as well as how quickly our order was delivered..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12185

Kohler K-12185 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from FL on 2010-12-15

So far we are pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews