Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Delta Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Delta 340-DST

Delta 340-DST Collins 1 Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Integral Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine from San Francisco on 2012-07-07

Very similar to my previous faucet. simple in design and easy to use..

Read Reviews
Delta 4380T-AR-DST

Delta 4380T-AR-DST Pilar Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology and Spray in Arctic Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from montrose co on 2013-10-15

just touch and water how cool is that.

Read Reviews
Delta 9158-SW-DST

Delta 9158-SW-DST Fuse Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless/White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by debbie from Chicago, Il on 2013-12-27

just like it overall.

Read Reviews
Delta 9197-AR-DST

Delta 9197-AR-DST Cassidy Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 4 from Woodmere, NY on 2014-03-20

I have only been using them (bought 2) for a few weeks but I couldn't be any happier! Looks great and functions perfectly..

Read Reviews
Delta 9197-RB-DST

Delta 9197-RB-DST Cassidy Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Iowa on 2013-10-15

This faucet looks good and performs well. I will need some time to know if the DST technology works as well as I believe it should. Delta is good to replace parts for free but I doudt these cartridges will be replace after a number of years..

Read Reviews
Delta 4353T-DST

Delta 4353T-DST Linden Single Handle Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O Technology in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PB from Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA on 2008-04-03

A very stylish-looking tea kettle. I like that the lid opens with a push of a button and that the opening is wide. However, the lid does not close tight enough for the kettle to turn off when the water boils..

Read Reviews
Delta 1501T3578

Delta 1501T3578 Battery Operated Electronic Basin Faucet with Gooseneck Spout in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GERRI from GREENSBORO, NC on 2008-03-21

VERY STYLIST; LIGHT WEIGHT..

Read Reviews
Delta 470-xx-DST

Delta 470-xx-DST Signature Single Lever Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Lexington, MO on 2009-01-03

I am very pleased with this sleek faucet. I really like the pull-out feature. Takes a little practice to use because there's no turn-off when taking out the sprayer and returning it, so expect to get wet a few times. I love the dual spray feature too. This fits our kitchen needs very well..

Read Reviews
Delta 980T-SSSD-DST

Delta 980T-SSSD-DST Pilar 1 Handle Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Washington, dc on 2014-02-20

The electronic mechanism performed very poorly on this faucet and we are giving up after trying to make it work for three months. We tried replacing the batteries twice by it didn't help. The unit sometimes was responsive and other times simply would not turn on or off and overall was very frustrating and a big disappointment..

Read Reviews
Delta 440-WE-DST

Delta 440-WE-DST Collins 1 Handle Water Efficient Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by L&S do it yourselfers from Wyoming on 2012-03-09

I use this product daily, the sprayer feature is great! Very powerful!.

Read Reviews
Delta 101-DST

Delta 101-DST Classic Single Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Astoria, NY on 2010-12-29

Easy install..

Read Reviews
Delta 155-SS-DST

Delta 155-SS-DST Victorian Single Handle Kitchen Faucet in Brilliance Stainless with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kswitz from Brooklyn, CT on 2011-03-31

Beautiful faucet, very sturdy..

Read Reviews
Delta 300-BH-DST

Delta 300-BH-DST Classic Single Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Integral Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ray from Volcano, CA on 2011-03-14

It is all brass (chromed) but for the sprayer head, which is chromed plastic (which is okay) and the faucet base, which is chromed plastic (not okay at all)..

Read Reviews
Delta 9192-DST

Delta 9192-DST Addison Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BOBTHEBUILDER from SAPULPA, OKLAHOMA on 2013-05-20

THIS FAUCET IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT LOOKS GOOD AND WORKS EXCELLENT. I INSTALLED IT BETWEEN MY BUILTIN GRILL AND A DOUBLE BURNER ON A ROUND CASTIRON SINK. THE PULLOUT HOSE WILL REACH THE BURNERS TO FILL POTS, AND IF A FIRE HAPPENED IT WOULD BE CLOSE AND HANDY FOR ANYTHING BUT A GREASE FIRE..

Read Reviews