Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Grohe 33755

Grohe 33755 Ladylux Cafe Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by bc from cape cod, ma on 2010-04-30

Love the faucet except it does not allow you to lock in the spray. Some people may like that feature. Overall, very happy with the faucet and the purchase. This was also the best price i could find..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33759

Grohe 33759 Ladylux Plus Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger from Provo, Utah on 2013-03-05

After five years I have had to request replacement parts four times. It reduces water pressure at the faucet head and becomes impossible to switch from stream to spray. It leaks. Other faucets in our home have lasted twenty years with almost no maintenance. This one is a maintenance nightmare..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32071

Grohe 32071 K4 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by RC from San Francisco on 2011-01-06

Grohe is a perfect example of an overrated and overpriced brand. The first time the faucet came, it was missing the spring to retract the faucet head back in. The second time, the handle leaked after the first use. I finally got a decent product after 3 tries. There is no excuse for such poor assembly and missing parts for a faucet that costs over $600 (stainless steal model). Also, the faucet head feels like cheap plastic. Grohe is pathetic and has lost all respect in my eyes..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33870

Grohe 33870 Bridgeford Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by SG from Long Beach, CA on 2014-08-27

I bought two to replaced two old "Newport Brass" faucets. I really like the pull out sprayer - convient and functional. Head of faucet (that is pulled out to spray) is made of plastic. Plastic makes sprayer light, but not sure how it will hold up. Product has only been installed for a week, but so far I am very pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33330

Grohe 33330 Eurodisc Single Handle Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by petite yankee from Los Altos, CA on 2011-03-16

I have used this product every day and will continue to do so for, hopefully, the next 15 years![...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 32999

Grohe 32999 Alira Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by jimc from chicago, il on 2010-09-08

Just remodeled the kitchen and we were looking for a better quality faucet than the ones you get at the local big hardware stores. We found it, beautiful design, quality construction, works very smoothly. Looking forward to years of maintenance free use!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 33980

Grohe 33980 Eurostyle Kitchen Deck Faucet with Sprayer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JZ from Bangor, ME on 2013-02-11

See service comments for details. Faucet is great except for problems related to sprayer. Frustrated with lack of service from manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32073

Grohe 32073 K4 Prep Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Why ask? from San Francisco, CA on 2011-01-16

Practial and elegant at the same time..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32319

Grohe 32319 Minta Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel entusiast from Berkeley on 2014-02-05

Looks good, is sturdy, only drawback is the tendency to splash..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32459

Grohe 32459 Ashford Dual Spray Pullout Kitchen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gwteach1 from Easton, PA on 2013-01-28

Operates so smoothly that you need to hold the faucet when sliding the sprayer back in. I'd like a little more resistance so the faucet would stay in place..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32245SD0

Grohe 32245SD0 Ladylux Pro Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey K from Portland ME on 2010-04-27

Another great product from a fantastic company..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32170

Grohe 32170 Essence Single Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by malar from new york state on 2011-06-02

I love the style but I miss the dual spray feature.. I was more impressed by style and not thinking about function. It looks great, but I would think about what you really need in a faucet..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33755SDE

Grohe 33755SDE WaterCare Ladylux Cafe Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AcePureSD from San Diego CA on 2012-03-01

This faucet fit all our needs - well made, attractive, sturdy. I can't say enough about it..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32298-WA

Grohe 32298-WA WaterCare Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Icon from Walnut Creek on 2010-03-30

I was concerned after I bought the faucet before it was installed, that it would look too big in my kitchen or obstruct the view from my kitchen window; but it looks absolutely beautiful, fits right into the landscape of the kitchen, and works smoothly and easily..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32298

Grohe 32298 Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by former kitchen designer from SF Bay area, CA on 2011-09-27

Love this faucet. I've had Grohe before and they really stand behind their product. although I don't think I ordered it, I received the WaterCare version of this faucet, which has reduced flow for water conservation. I was not getting enough pressure to suit my needs. I contacted Grohe and they walked me through the removal of the flow restrictor, and the faucet functions beautifully now..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32319-WA

Grohe 32319-WA WaterCare Minta Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LGM from Sao Paulo, Brazil on 2010-12-28

Well constructed, nice finishing and ease to assembly. I haven't assemble yet, but when it was done, I'll post a complete rewiew..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32170-WA

Grohe 32170-WA WaterCare Essence Single Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yvonne from Pasadena, CA on 2014-03-18

We got this faucet to replace the Latoscana Elba pullout faucet we bought 2 years ago that was beautiful but completely unreliable. After 3 failures in that time, we decided to go with a Grohe. So far this faucet is performing well and it's easier to keep clean since the spout doesn't slope backwards allowing water to drip down and collect in crevices..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33986

Grohe 33986 WaterCare Eurostyle High Profile Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Colleen from Seattle, WA on 2010-09-17

This faucet is very high quality and is a nice scale. Not super big. It fit on our small bar sink beautifully. It is very easy to operate..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33893

Grohe 33893 Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pullout Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by connie from happy valley, or. on 2011-03-23

kitchen sink,easy to use,beautiful,just the right height, i love it, no problems what so ever..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33893-WA

Grohe 33893-WA WaterCare Ladylux3 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmsloves from Voorhees, NJ on 2011-11-16

I am very happy with this faucet and purchased it because of its sturdy make and contemporary design. The pull out faucet functions well and goes back into place and stays there, which is something I cannot say for the many different brands that I looked at in the store. The only thing that surprises me is that the faucet head does not appear to be made of stainless. I am hopeful that it wears as well as the rest of the faucet. Our contractor installed the faucet so we cannot comment on ease of installation..

Read Reviews