Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Kitchen Faucet Reviews

American Standard 7298.152.002

American Standard 7298.152.002 Heritage Wall Mount Kitchen Faucet with 8" Spout and Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cleo and Dustin from Pawtucket RI on 2012-10-15

Nice addition to our laundry room. Looks great with our old, deep utility sink from the '50s. Had it professionally installed so can't speak to the ease of install. Know we'll be very happy with this faucet years to come..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4275.551

American Standard 4275.551 Colony Soft 2 Handle Gooseneck Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent repair dude from rural Wisconsin on 2010-01-17

Probably due to storage, the coiled tubing for the spray attachment recoils under the sink and makes smooth operation difficult. Installation very easy with the well-designed hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4751.732

American Standard 4751.732 Hampton Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray and Metal Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zeno from Westminster, MD on 2013-03-20

This faucet really made the sink in our kitchen look much nicer. Installing it was straight forward. We have an old farm style sink and this style fits right in. There are higher end faucets on the market with smoother operating mechanisms but for the price I'm impressed with the quality and functionality..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7293.252.002

American Standard 7293.252.002 Heritage Wall Mount Sink Kitchen Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jennifha from Ionia, MI on 2013-07-07

I bought this to replace a very old faucet. I love the design of it. Really adds beauty to my kitchen. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 4205.001

American Standard 4205.001 Reliant Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roeroe from Long Beach, NY on 2011-07-11

Very much used faucet that has performed beyond my expectations for 11 years! Wish there were a way to replace the spray section whc. does unscrew, in order to avoid installing another total unit...Any suggestions? I have recommended it to two friends who are equally pleased. Perhaps the newer ones are not made as well. BUT ours have been super..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7292.152.002

American Standard 7292.152.002 Heritage Wall Mount Kitchen Faucet with 12" Spout and Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beth from southern california on 2008-04-10

Clear instructions, I, a novice, installed it. Sturdy..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7295

American Standard 7295 Heritage Wall Mount Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dish Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ in Arlington from Arlington, VA on 2007-09-15

We replaced our old kitchen faucet with this one. It is like night and day. So much better than our old one. I had a master plumber install it, and he commented on how high the quality was compared to other kitchen faucets he replaces. Highly recommended..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4433.001.075

American Standard 4433.001.075 Quince Single Control Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack of all Trades from New Hampshire on 2014-10-26

This faucet lasted one year and began to have a very stiff handle when trying to turn on and off. Cartridge changed provided by AS did not resolve issue.

Read Reviews
American Standard 4771.732

American Standard 4771.732 Hampton Kitchen Faucet with Metal Lever Handles and Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Betty from Thurmont, MD on 2013-05-04

Just what I wanted. Replaced a product that corroded in just a few years..

Read Reviews