Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Vigo Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Vigo VG02001ST

Vigo VG02001ST 18-1/2"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Guy from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-19

No faucet is easy to install from under the sink when your 70 years old. That said, I'm pleased I was successful with the installation. I'm very satisfied with the appearance and functionality of this faucet. It occurred to me that it would be a good idea to have spare parts for this faucet should VIGO discontinue this model. I searched on line and could not find any. I contacted VIGO's Sales Dept. and asked for a spare parts and price list and received no response - I will try again..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02002CH

Vigo VG02002CH 17-3/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with 8-1/2" Reach Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Look Rock from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-06-27

I purchased this Vigo faucet for a small kitchen in a studio room. It has a very attractive modern design and is quite functional. I installed it over a small single bowl sink and contrary to my concern, it does not overwhelm the space. I rate it five stars considering price, function, and design, i.e., perfect for my application..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02005CH

Vigo VG02005CH 15-1/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with 8-1/2" Reach Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Irv the Fish from Bryn Mawr, PA on 2011-07-13

[...] The faucet seems to drip slightly, but I am hopeful that it will not, once every thing gets seated..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02017ST

Vigo VG02017ST 15-7/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from Wilmington, NC on 2013-01-23

The faucet is in our kitchen and used daily The quality of the product seems high and I really like the sleek look.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02019ST

Vigo VG02019ST 13-1/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brillo from Wilmington, De. on 2013-08-05

very nice looking.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02001CHK1

Vigo VG02001CHK1 Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Deck Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nhFatBoy01 from Lebanon, NH on 2013-03-19

We are very pleased with every aspect of this faucet. Very well packaged, well constructed and a breeze to install. Money well spent!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02007STK1

Vigo VG02007STK1 Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Deck Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Darby from Cleveland (west suburb) Ohio on 2014-06-20

Easy to install (color coded braided steel hoses included). This faucet is for the serious cook who fills and wash big & tall pots & pans..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02007STK2

Vigo VG02007STK2 27"H Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the fish man from chgo,il. on 2013-10-23

great looks and works well.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02011STK2

Vigo VG02011STK2 9-3/4"H Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherry from Needham, MA on 2014-12-06

Plumber installed this when counter was replaced. It's perfect. He particularly admired the soap dispenser for its metal vs plastic construction. The quality seems excellent and I'm hoping it will last until the next kitchen remodel many years in the future. I ordered two faucets because I did all my design via internet and couldn't get a good sense of size. The other was beautiful, but much too big for my small kitchen - this was the right scale for my 25" sink and 30" cabinet. I think it has sufficient arc plus the undermount sink is pretty deep. It would be a super large pot that would require using the hose feature to fill the pot..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02013STK2

Vigo VG02013STK2 15-3/4"H Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy faucet from Coconut creek florida on 2013-05-06

This was better than I thought. Extremely well made and durable..

Read Reviews