Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Vigo Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Vigo VG02001ST

Vigo VG02001ST 18-1/2"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Guy from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-19

No faucet is easy to install from under the sink when your 70 years old. That said, I'm pleased I was successful with the installation. I'm very satisfied with the appearance and functionality of this faucet. It occurred to me that it would be a good idea to have spare parts for this faucet should VIGO discontinue this model. I searched on line and could not find any. I contacted VIGO's Sales Dept. and asked for a spare parts and price list and received no response - I will try again..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02002CH

Vigo VG02002CH 17-3/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with 8-1/2" Reach Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Look Rock from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-06-27

I purchased this Vigo faucet for a small kitchen in a studio room. It has a very attractive modern design and is quite functional. I installed it over a small single bowl sink and contrary to my concern, it does not overwhelm the space. I rate it five stars considering price, function, and design, i.e., perfect for my application..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02005CH

Vigo VG02005CH 15-1/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with 8-1/2" Reach Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Irv the Fish from Bryn Mawr, PA on 2011-07-13

[...] The faucet seems to drip slightly, but I am hopeful that it will not, once every thing gets seated..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02017ST

Vigo VG02017ST 15-7/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from Wilmington, NC on 2013-01-23

The faucet is in our kitchen and used daily The quality of the product seems high and I really like the sleek look.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02019ST

Vigo VG02019ST 13-1/8"H Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brillo from Wilmington, De. on 2013-08-05

very nice looking.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02001CHK1

Vigo VG02001CHK1 Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Deck Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nhFatBoy01 from Lebanon, NH on 2013-03-19

We are very pleased with every aspect of this faucet. Very well packaged, well constructed and a breeze to install. Money well spent!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02007STK2

Vigo VG02007STK2 27"H Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the fish man from chgo,il. on 2013-10-23

great looks and works well.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG02013STK2

Vigo VG02013STK2 15-3/4"H Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy faucet from Coconut creek florida on 2013-05-06

This was better than I thought. Extremely well made and durable..

Read Reviews