Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kraus Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Kraus KPF-1602

Kraus KPF-1602 8" Single Lever Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Cuzinlu from Roseville, CA on 2013-10-12

Has been an awesome addition to the new kitchen. Functional for all kinds of washing from dishes to pots and pans..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2120

Kraus KPF-2120 Single Lever Stainless Steel Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by xx from Manlius, NY on 2013-04-18

Remodeled kitchen and looks awesome..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-1622CH

Kraus KPF-1622CH Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

plumber installed. looks great. clean & modern, but not too over the top. great price, too. i'd say very good quality & i'm happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2130-SD20

Kraus KPF-2130-SD20 Single Lever Stainless Steel Pull Out Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynnda from New Orleans on 2008-08-27

My daughter uses Le Creuset. She asked for this breakfast jug for her birthday. The jug is just the right size for serving fresh fruit syrup with her whole wheat pancakes and waffles..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2121

Kraus KPF-2121 Stainless Steel Pullout Sprayer Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe D from Tyngsborough, MA on 2013-03-25

We looked through the huge selection of kitchen faucets on Homeclick and narrowed our selection based on several criteria. We had lots of choices with enough information to narrow our search. We decided on the Kraus kitchen faucet because of its design (handle style, pull out sprayer, etc.), materials (100% stainless steel), and the acceptable price. It came with free shipping and beat the expected delivery date..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2130

Kraus KPF-2130 Single Lever Stainless Steel Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by housewife from old saybrook, ct on 2011-06-29

hard to get used to forward for hot and back for cold..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2220SN

Kraus KPF-2220SN Single Lever Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rayson from fort bragg ca on 2011-06-14

nice esthetics, easy to use, easy to install.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2220ORB

Kraus KPF-2220ORB Single Lever Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Bloomington, Il on 2011-03-10

The client loves this faucet based on its appearance and function. I worry a little about it's durability in a house with three kids. It just wasn't as stout as I would have hoped and there is a little slop in the neck. Nothing major, but that's how I see it. Still, a beautiful faucet that I would not hesitate to install in a little duty kitchen..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-1622-KSD-30SN

Kraus KPF-1622-KSD-30SN Satin Nickel Pullout Sprayer Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JM from waldorf, md on 2013-03-17

I really liked this faucet. It was the perfect size and great modern look. Unfortunately it did not have a 2 sprayer function so I ended up returning it. Homeclick was great about making the return without any shipping costs to me..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2220-KSD-30ORB

Kraus KPF-2220-KSD-30ORB Single Lever Pullout Kitchen Mixer and Soap Dispenser Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by phx1etw from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-11-07

Good stuff just have to be careful about how you clean it, the finish is fragile. Not sure if this would be good with kids..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF200-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH

Kraus KHF200-33-KPF1612-KSD30CH Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink Chrome Faucet/Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seattle Hostess from Seattle, WA on 2013-11-12

I installed this sink in a furnished apartment that I rent out to short term visitors. Most people don't really cook much in the kitchen. Mostly the sink is used to fill tea kettle, brita. That said, after only 3 months, the button that switches between the water flow between spray and stream is broken. I give it 4 stars because of it's appearance. It's a gorgeous big deep stainless sink. But the faucet in this kit is junk..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2230SN

Kraus KPF-2230SN Single Handle Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neat freak from Columbia, TN on 2013-12-23

Faucet looks nice installed w/single basin kitchen sink but I am disappointed how the water stream angles out rather than straight down. It tends to create excessive splatter because of the design. The spray/stream button ALWAYS reverts back to stream. Faucet design should allow it to remain on setting you most prefer.ne.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2230ORB

Kraus KPF-2230ORB Single Handle Pull Out Spray Kitchen Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RJF1 from GALVESTON, TX on 2013-12-02

THIS IS A GREAT FAUCET THAT UPDATES KITCHEN!.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30SN

Kraus KPF-2230-KSD-30SN Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaylas from Micanopy Florida on 2014-03-10

I have not installed this yet because I am still waiting on my cabinet doors and my sink that I purchised from Homeclick.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2150-SD20

Kraus KPF-2150-SD20 Single Lever Stainless Steel Pull Out Kitchen Mixer and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chasparker from San Jose, CA on 2013-05-13

Very beautiful and functional. It gits perfect with our Kraus stainless steel sink. Has a very high quality appeal..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-1602-KSD-30CH

Kraus KPF-1602-KSD-30CH 28-1/2"H Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Mixer and Soap Dispenser in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAY from OHIO on 2013-06-11

EAST TO USE LIKE USES BOTH AT THE SAME TIME..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-2240CH

Kraus KPF-2240CH Single Lever Pull out Kitchen Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Finally a new kitchen from Palm Springs Area on 2012-11-12

modern design.

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-1602-KSD-30

Kraus KPF-1602-KSD-30 Commercial Style Pre-rinse Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet and Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paintoakfarm from Ocala,FL on 2014-08-01

Great look and functions perfectly.Professional touch added to our kitchen. Very happy, Thank You Homeclick!! you continue to provide excellent products, prices and service..

Read Reviews