Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Danze Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Danze D401557

Danze D401557 Opulence Single Handle Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by rjcrjc from Charlotte, NC on 2012-07-12

Very happy with faucet, installed prior version of this faucet 7 years ago. Was having issue with water pressure. Before I went out and bought parts, I called Danze. Turns out they have a LIFETIME WARRANTY on the faucet. They sent me a cartridge, which didn't fix the problem; then they sent me an entirely new faucet! I am floored by their service, they have not tried to weasel out of anything. Their service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I have noted that the new faucet has more sturdy, metal parts than the old, which had some plastic pieces. It is definitely built to last! One con - the new faucet looks considerably different than the old 'aged' one - only a problem because the soap dispenser does not match. But I expect the new one to age to match over time. I am a Danze fan for life!.

Read Reviews
Danze D457058

Danze D457058 Parma Single Handle Pulldown Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by cg from st petersburg, fl on 2013-11-01

this faucet is a lot of quality for the money.so much so that we bought a second Danze faucet. everyone that has seen it has commented on how great it looks. there's nothing we don't like about it..

Read Reviews
Danze D404557

Danze D404557 Opulence Two Handle Bridge Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Becca from Marysville, Ca. on 2008-03-25

One of the few black faucets available in this price range. Love the vintage bridge look and there is a pot filler available that matches!.

Read Reviews
Danze D456720

Danze D456720 Anu Pullout Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Herb the housekeeper from Garden Grove, CA on 2007-10-14

I use this kitchen sink faucet for all of my meal preparation and clean-up. The high arch makes it very easy to fill containers, or to clean pet food dishes..

Read Reviews
Danze D401544

Danze D401544 Sirius Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Phx, AZ on 2007-09-25

It looks really nice but it is loud when on and doesn't have enough water coming out of it maybe its the water pressure, maybe it not the faucet at all and maybe it wasn't hooked up correctly from my contractor..

Read Reviews
Danze D401558

Danze D401558 Parma High Rise Spout Faucet with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dlux from Fayetteville, AR on 2008-03-25

Not installed, yet, but this is a serious piece of hardware. It is beautiful right out of the box and is very substantial. Finish and mechanical movement are superb..

Read Reviews
Danze D422044

Danze D422044 Sirius Two Handle Concealed Deck Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Saramon from Albuquerque, NM on 2007-08-17

I have not yet had the chance to install the faucet because we are in the process of remodeling our entire kitchen. The product is just what we were looking for: contemporary, classy and original. Also, Absolute had the lowest price!.

Read Reviews