Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Rohl Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Rohl R77V3

Rohl R77V3 Country Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by ar from ny on 2012-09-02

I am experiencing the same problem as described by other reviewers; the spout does not rotate any longer. Also, the locknut assembly under the countertop is completely corroded..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4719L-2

Rohl U.4719L-2 Perrin and Rowe Lead Free Compliant Bridge Faucet with Metal Levers and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CJC from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2014-05-14

This sink is perfect in my kitchen. So beautiful and $600 less than everywhere else. I love it..

Read Reviews
Rohl A3606

Rohl A3606 Country Kitchen Single Lever Faucet with Handspray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the new me from Gig harbor WA. on 2013-10-25

This is the second Rhol faucet I have own. I love the feel of quality and handeling of this faucet. I will never purchase another brand of faucet again..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4741

Rohl U.4741 Perrin and Rowe Single Lever Single Hole Faucet with Metal Levers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lidski from NJ on 2008-04-01

this faucet will look great with my Bates & Bates bar sink..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4719L

Rohl U.4719L Perrin and Rowe Bridge Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy shopper from boston, ma on 2007-12-31

this is a great product. Very happy with my purchase.

Read Reviews
Rohl U.1209LS-2

Rohl U.1209LS-2 Triflow 3 Lever Lead Free Compliant Kitchen Faucet with "U" Spout and Sidespray Metal Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alohaintexas from Houston, TX on 2013-10-17

This faucet is gorgeous and goes well with our apron sink. We are still trying to get the filter to work well. Our plumber who installed it said the O ring is the wrong size. He's not the best plumber so it may be user error rather than a manufacturer flaw. I hope to get the filter figured out soon..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1458LMWSPN-2

Rohl A1458LMWSPN-2 Country Kitchen Three Leg Double Handle Bridge Faucet in Polished Nickel with Side Spray Metal Levers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LA from North Carolina on 2014-10-29

Absolutely beautiful finish. Super heavy. Just holding it you can feel the quality. Timeless design. Looks like something from old farm house in Europe yet completely updated. Looked at a ton of faucets for a kitchen remodel and none compared..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1458LPWSTCB-2

Rohl A1458LPWSTCB-2 Country Kitchen Three Leg Double Handle Bridge Faucet in Tuscan Brass with Side Spray Porcelain Levers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MG Enthusiast from Farmingdale, NJ on 2013-11-17

This is a nice centerpiece to our kitchen.

Read Reviews