Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Stufurhome Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB

Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB Grand Cheswick 40" Single Sink Vanity with Baltic Brown Granite Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Cambridge, Ohio on 2014-01-08

Love this vanity! The finish is just as it appears online, and the granite is even prettier. It looks beautiful in our bathroom. I was so happy to find one our exact size needed (40 inches wide, not found in local DIY outlet). Still deciding about what type of backsplash to put up, found the same granite backsplash locally, but there are a lot of pretty choices that would look nice with it..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-1207-58-TR

Stufurhome GM-1207-58-TR Moscone 58" Double Sink Vanity in Walnut with Travertine Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Family handyman from Louisville, KY on 2015-04-07

Using as vanity in master bath, very attractive unit for a very reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-2336-22-CM

Stufurhome GM-2336-22-CM Mars 22" Single Sink Vanity with Cream Marfil Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JcL from Onley, Maryland on 2015-03-29

At the time of this review we have not installed the vanity, so fit up can not be confirmed. Stone top was wider than advertised and therefore we have to trim the top to fit our condition. Quality is what you should expect for the dollar range of this vanity. Not made of hard woods, but finish is good..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-2333-26-TR

Stufurhome GM-2333-26-TR Prince 26" Single Sink Vanity with Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JEFF from UPLAND, CA on 2015-03-30

THE VANITY IS GORGEOUS. GOT WHAT I PAYED FOR..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-3211-30-BB

Stufurhome GM-3211-30-BB Catherine 30" Single Sink Vanity with Baltic Brown Granite Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Covington, LA on 2012-12-07

Built Solid very heavy furniture quality.

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-2201-36-TR

Stufurhome GM-2201-36-TR Augustine 36" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity with Travertine Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMR from Washington, DC on 2012-09-26

There are a couple small flaws in the finish. Nothing that a little staining can't take care of. Drawers could be a little sturdier but aren't bad. Really wish there was a backsplash.

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-5116-48-TR

Stufurhome GM-5116-48-TR Amelia 48" Single Sink Vanity with Travertine Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joanne from Great falls , mt on 2015-03-09

It isn't the color it is suppose to be. Very disappointing..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-5115-48-BB

Stufurhome GM-5115-48-BB Yorktown 48" Single Sink Vanity with Baltic Brown Granite Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jackie - Scout Mom from Orlan on 2012-11-22

UPS brought it to our curb on a pallet. That is where they are only suppose to leave it. We asked the UPS guy to put it in the garage. He used a wheeling dolly. He did and we gave him $10. We had to cut the shelf our more, because the plumbing didn't fit. It is a heavy piece, because the top is attached. We had two young guys take it up the stairs to our bathroom. Once installed you felt like you were in a fancy hotel..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-3323-72-CM

Stufurhome GM-3323-72-CM Saturn 72" Double Sink Vanity with Cream Marfil Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Spartan76 from Bowling Green, KY on 2013-01-17

Great product, excellent price delivered well ahead of schedule, it was so easy..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-6412-72-TR

Stufurhome GM-6412-72-TR Malibu 72" Double Sink Vanity with Travertine Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Danielle from New Jersey on 2014-02-04

Product hasn't been installed yet..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-1203-72-WM

Stufurhome GM-1203-72-WM Christine 72" Double Sink Vanity with White Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Boston MA on 2015-04-11

The finish on the vanity looks like my 5 year old painted it with finger paint. Drips, runs, missing spots, rough edges… had to sand the whole thing down and refinish. A royal pain but not an option to ship this heavy beast back. Open the box right away for inspection and send it back would be my recommendation..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-3211-30

Stufurhome GM-3211-30 Catherine 30" Single Sink Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Decorator from Charlotte, NC on 2015-01-26

Couldn't be happier!.

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-6412-60

Stufurhome GM-6412-60 Malibu 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity with Carrara Marble Top and 59" Mirror - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dehbie from Saint Augustine, FL on 2014-10-22

Needed a vanity with lots of storage space. Love the drawers under the doors - more space is always appreciated. Haven't installed the unit yet but it's unpacked and ready. The doors don't perfectly line up and that may drive me a little batty. Hoping that they can be adjusted. The top was had more grey veining than I'd prefer but you get what you get when ordering online with items such as these. May swap the door knobs and hoping the paint doesn't come off with the old knob as some lesser quality vanities have issues with. Piece seems sturdy and vanity appears sealed. It is a true white color..

Read Reviews