Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Water Creation Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Water Creation LONDON30

Water Creation LONDON30 London 30" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike J from Boston, MA on 2014-07-16

Great style and good quality! Unfortunately, the interior shelf was damaged upon arrival and nothing can be done about it "The manufacturer has offered to send touch up paint to correct the issue. They do not have replacement parts for this unit and would be unable to send replacement parts".

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADISON-24

Water Creation MADISON-24 Madison 24" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shaun the runner from Charlestown, ma on 2015-03-19

Great look. Inside shelves are flimsy so you have to hooked it up from the back..

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADALYN-24

Water Creation MADALYN-24 Madalyn 24" Solid White Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MOB from Hilton Head Island on 2015-04-16

impressed with quality.

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADALYN-30

Water Creation MADALYN-30 Madalyn 30" Solid White Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaBathroomRedo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 2015-03-19

Great deal. Pretty much a replica of the Pottery Barn version, but half the price. Very well made..

Read Reviews
Water Creation SPAIN36

Water Creation SPAIN36 Spain 36" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim S. from Manhasset, NY on 2012-07-18

Maybe I expected too much? The cabinet is well-built, but disappointing compared to the photo online. The brown stain is darker and dimmer and the matte finish doesn't help at all. It definitely doesn't look "ancient and rough" as it says in the sales copy. The top is thin and cheap-looking. I ended up replacing it with 1 1/4 inch granite. This helps make it look more upscale and substantial, but I wish I could have paid less and just got the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON60

Water Creation LONDON60 London 60" Wide Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karin from Atlanta on 2012-06-01

I knew I wanted a 60'' vanity w/ a marble top and looked at every single one I could find online. This one won because based on reviews from multiple sites the consensus was that it was beautiful and well-made. It certainly is. I was hesitant about making such a large purchase but I absolutely adore this vanity. It is also VERY rare to find all soft-close on something that is not custom, and the drawers and cabinets on this work beautifully. Love it! Also, Homeclick.com was great to deal with, and I also spoke with Water Creations and they were great too!.

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADISON-30

Water Creation MADISON-30 Madison 30" Solid White Single Sink Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tt from Norwalk, ct on 2015-03-23

Great solid cabinet. Beautiful..

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADISON-60

Water Creation MADISON-60 Madison 60" Solid White Double Sink Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Spike from Mass on 2015-01-05

I was looking for a double vanity for my daughters bathroom that was reasonably priced and was happy with this vanity. It is incredibly sturdy, well made and a simple design. The vanity arrived without a scratch and can't wait to put it to use. It looks exactly like it was pictured in photos.

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADISON-72

Water Creation MADISON-72 Madison 72" Solid White Double Sink Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Nj on 2015-03-06

This is a nice piece for the price. Looks good and serves its purpose but being a carpenter I feel it's built with low quality materials. The vanity will last, but would have hoped it would have been constructed using better materials. Would cost more if built myself considering the cost of marble and the included sinks. If you know nothing of cabinetry you will like this vanity but invite friends over to help move it, it's heavy.

Read Reviews
Water Creation MADALYN-30

Water Creation MADALYN-30 Madalyn 30" Solid White Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SGV 49 from Sacramento, CA on 2015-01-27

Just what was advertised..

Read Reviews