Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Design Element Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Design Element DEC016A

Design Element DEC016A Waterfall 60" Double Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reva from Long island, NY on 2012-05-06

It took a long time to get it. Customer service was helpful..

Read Reviews
Design Element B36-DS

Design Element B36-DS Stanton 36" Single Drop In Sink Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Charisse from Utah on 2012-12-09

We needed a vanity that was smaller in depth for a narrow bath. These were hard to find in an 18" depth. This model turned out to be the perfect choice! The mocha color and finish has added a nice modern touch. We love the design and it seems well made. The beautiful white porcelain sink and hardware compliment it perfectly..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC017-W

Design Element DEC017-W Cascade Single Sink Vanity Set in Espresso with White Stone Countertop - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Jacksonville, Florida on 2013-03-25

I would have liked a back splash and a faucet.

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC026

Design Element DEC026 Sierra 40" Single Sink Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by t from Connecticut on 2011-11-22

When you are upgrading a bathroom dimensions matter. This isn't the only website that has the dimensions wrong for this product, but it is a disappointment regardless..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC077A

Design Element DEC077A 36" Single Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Atlanta, GA on 2012-11-29

The price of this set is much lower than buying all the parts individually. That said, the faucet is a bit flimsy and my contractor had a bit of diffuclty installing the vanity (had to re-adhere the sink to the counter-top, for example). But this was purchased for a kids' bathroom and I didn't want to break the bank. Overall, I'm happy with the vanity..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC016B

Design Element DEC016B Waterfall 72" Double Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOEY from FORT LAUDERDALE on 2012-03-01

My only criticism is that the vanity was not shipped within 2-3 days as specified but took 4 weeks. Otherwise, I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC076A

Design Element DEC076A London 61" Double Sink Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-05-05

The vanity design and value is good for a small space where you want storage and 2 sinks. However, the hardware is aluminum/cheap looking and does not match the chrome faucets. The marble top is also made of 2 pieces sandwiched together and the seam is very visible in the front. Finally, the backsplash is shorter than the counter. You get what you pay for here..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC083D-L

Design Element DEC083D-L Washington Double Sink Vanity Set in Toffee - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodelers from Portland, Oregon on 2012-11-21

This product is misrepresented by both the manufacturer and Homeclick. It is NOT wood veneer, but a plastic laminate. It is a "wood look", and constructed of plywood, but covered in laminate (like Pergo floor), not wood veneer..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC061

Design Element DEC061 Aria 40" Single Sink Modern Bathroom Vanity Set - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from Dumfries, VA on 2014-03-20

I fastened the knobs on the front and experienced paint peel around a few knobs..

Read Reviews