Kichler Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Kichler 49119AVI

Kichler 49119AVI Camden Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Rancho Cucamonga, ca on 2013-08-19

it uluminated the entire front entrance./ porch.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49130BRZ

Kichler 49130BRZ Venetian Rain Bronze Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

This product appeared larger in photo. It would be really nice if it was larger. disappointed at the size for garage lights..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9777WH

Kichler 9777WH Chesapeake 3 Sconce White Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach House from Pacific Beach, CA on 2013-10-07

Just love the look!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9246AZ

Kichler 9246AZ Cans and Bullets 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clay The Purchasing Guy from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-12-13

This fixture works great for accenting our building's architecture and lighting the area for safety. They look great too!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9611BK

Kichler 9611BK New Street 05 Series Outdoor Wall Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by moneypit from San Jose, ca on 2014-01-03

The lights arrived within 4 days of ordering, which is the usual fast shipping from HomeClick. My only complaint is that the picture indicates a glossy finish and a more attractive back plate than some of the others. What arrived looks *exactly* like the less expensive Designer's Fountain light, down to the last detail. The finish is flat black with black screws and a simple back plate. It's still an attractive light for the price. In fact, I was about to buy the Designer's Fountain light when I saw this one and thought it looked a little nicer. Other than that, it's a well-built metal and glass light which seems a step up from the polycarbonate options priced about the same. I was looking for an inexpensive light to put in our covered side porch which guests won't see. This works fine, just paid a little more than I needed. Kichler is a good name so I'll keep telling myself it must be better quality than the Designer's Fountain version..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9022BK

Kichler 9022BK Seaside Black Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by knitstalker from Lewistown, MT on 2011-11-13

Looks great and puts out a generous amount of light. Only con is that it does not come with a light bulb cover...in the picture that is the actual light bulb. Still looks and works great though..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9023NI

Kichler 9023NI Seaside Country Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

it looks great. however, wish there were more exterior lighting varieties that came in chrome colors. this kinda was a compromise. professional installed, although, he said it was pretty simple. i haven't had it in long so cannot speak for its longevity. it came within a matter of like 3-4days! fast delivery..

Read Reviews
Kichler 9365AGZ

Kichler 9365AGZ Chicago Aged Bronze Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by coot from LA= Lower Alabama on 2013-04-23

Matches existing fixture, whole glass "fitter" unscrews from lid for easy bulb replacement.

Read Reviews
Kichler 9412OZ

Kichler 9412OZ Sausalito Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jaybird from Anacortes, Wa. on 2012-07-26

Quick delivery!.

Read Reviews