Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Craftmade Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Craftmade Z268-05

Craftmade Z268-05 Bent Glass Small Up Lighting Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte Black with Photocell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jerip from rochester,ny on 2012-04-10

These lights give just the right amount of lighting to the front of my garage and home. My street is rather dark and I needed some light when friends pull into my driveway. I like the idea that they come on automatically at dusk and go off at dawn. No need to try to remember to turn on or off. Very nice looking also!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1204-112

Craftmade Z1204-112 Prescott 1 Light Small Down Wall Bracket in Peruvian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in OC from Placentia, CA on 2013-05-23

These are elegant. I have received complements from everyone in the neighborhood..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z317-27B

Craftmade Z317-27B Straight Glass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Weathered Brick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy from il on 2011-10-16

Ok.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z103-04

Craftmade Z103-04 Cast Aluminum 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte White with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Boynton Beach, Fl on 2013-08-13

The fixtures were replaced sconces that were 15 years old and falling apart. They illuminate the walkway around my house very well. They were inexpensive and meet my needs..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z103-07

Craftmade Z103-07 Cast Aluminum 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Rust with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patricia from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-04-20

I needed a rust-proof, good looking wall lamp to match my craftman-style door! These lights were perfect! Large enough to see at night, not too big to over-shadow the door! And I didn't need my husband to install them!!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z570-05

Craftmade Z570-05 Grid Cage 3 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blkdoggrace from Portland, CT on 2012-07-19

Two lights on front porch. Beautiful design..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z294-05

Craftmade Z294-05 Hex 1 Light Medium Down Lighting Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angela from Wilmington, OH on 2012-12-08

We were so pleased with these quality fixtures for the price. Two main criteria we were looking for was a weather resistant material and easy to change bulb. Thanks..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z3024-92

Craftmade Z3024-92 Britannia 3 Light Large Outdoor Wall Sconce in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ktkeene from Madison AL on 2013-04-09

It is very pretty, BUT, We cannot find how to replace the bulbs...cannot get into the fixture and NO specific diagram in the materials sent with the lamp..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z112-28

Craftmade Z112-28 Nautical 1 Light Small Wall Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by treasure hunter from Galloway,OH on 2011-06-15

Just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z3704-92

Craftmade Z3704-92 Riviera 1 Light Small Wall Bracket in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melanie from Gardena, CA on 2011-09-28

I had my contractor install my lights since he offered, so I don't know about the install process. However "oiled bronze" is really just a light black, which was really disappointing. I was hoping for a brown. Didn't want to pay the restocking fee to change them out. very pretty, but simple light, though..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z3724-92

Craftmade Z3724-92 Riviera 1 Light Large Wall Bracket in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mimi la sardine from Gardena, CA on 2011-09-28

I had my contractor install my lights since he offered, so I don't know about the install process. However "oiled bronze" is really just a light black, which was really disappointing. I was hoping for a brown. Didn't want to pay the restocking fee to change them out. pretty light. good for craftman style home..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z3724-92-NRG

Craftmade Z3724-92-NRG Riviera 1 Light Large Wall Bracket Energy Star in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LNFitzp from Washington, DC suburbs on 2011-08-21

I love the look of this light. It is beautiful on our new front addition. Spending the extra to get the photosensor was a great decision..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z3500-98

Craftmade Z3500-98 Sheffield 1 Light Small Outdoor Wall Sconce in Aged Bronzeed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Angel without Wings from Glendale, CA on 2014-08-06

Beautiful porch lights that illuminate the area very well. They fit the style of my house. I am receiving many good comments from the neighbors..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1354-98

Craftmade Z1354-98 Argent II 1 Light Wall Sconce in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by merywolf from Wahkon, MN on 2013-03-07

These lights were replacements for 3 on my garage. Since we use our garage as the main entry to our house these lights are a welcoming addition.The clear seeded lights allow more light for the area. They look nice so time will tell how durable they are. I am not expecting any rust since they are made of coated cast aluminum..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1840-56

Craftmade Z1840-56 Mission 1 Light Ambient Lighting Medium Outdoor Wall Sconce in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Russ from Austin, TX on 2013-10-16

Using the lights at home entry and garage door sides..

Read Reviews