Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Progress Lighting Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Progress Lighting P5644-20

Progress Lighting P5644-20 Aluminum Squares 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Beyourself from Alpharetta, GA on 2010-10-01

Sturdy product, easy to install,gorgeous contemporary design, works very well with saving energy bulbs PAR38 (23 watts per bulb instead of 120w) !!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5643-20

Progress Lighting P5643-20 Aluminum Squares 1 Light Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bodyimager from Portland, OR on 2007-10-12

This light is being used as outside lighting for a deck. Contemporary custom built home in stucco. These lights look great on the home!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5675-82

Progress Lighting P5675-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lumen from Seattle, WA on 2012-12-26

I bought two if these lights to place on either side of my garage. I like the size/mass and they provide a nice wall wash of light. The fixtures themselves are of average build quality. The tube is not mounted square to the base so you will have to live with the base not being level on the wall if you make the tube level. They are painted metal, not anodized as I was looking for, so only time will tell if the finish holds up through the 9 months of Northwest rain every year. You need to purchase the top cover lens ($14) if there is any chance the fixture will get wet. It also makes changing the top bulb a bit more challenging. At $~96 each (with top lens, and after discount), I think they are a bit overpriced, but I will most likely keep them for now..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5642-82

Progress Lighting P5642-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-05-11

Cool product.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5650-31

Progress Lighting P5650-31 Ashmore 3 Light Cast Wall Lantern in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyl from Cincinnati, OH on 2008-11-06

We ordered 3 lights. Overall, they are the same lights, but one light came with a defect. The light bulb holder was smaller than all the others, and we had to cut the metal tube to make it fit. The lightbulb sits one inch shorter than the other 2, which is different than the other 2 lights we got. In addition, the screws to hold the lights together did not fit on that light, so we had to buy other screws. This light seemed to be "irregular", compared to the other 2..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5828-31

Progress Lighting P5828-31 Coventry 1 Light Cast Wall Lantern in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by inda from palm beach gardens, fl on 2008-12-09

product is great, love it.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5658-86

Progress Lighting P5658-86 Cranbrook 1 Light Wall Lantern in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott the handyman from Plattsburgh, NY on 2012-06-11

I purchased this lantern and others from this collection. I recently replaced my siding and it looks great. I have had many comments on how great it looks. The quality is great of the product. I would highly recommend purchasing this lantern or any of the others from this collection.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5730-10

Progress Lighting P5730-10 BrassGuard Lanterns 3 Light Wall Lantern in Polished Solid Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Margie from Silver Spring, MD on 2013-02-28

These large lanterns on either side of my front door offer a lot of bang for the buck. They are beautiful and give off lots of light for my entrance and yard..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5756-10

Progress Lighting P5756-10 BrassGuard Lanterns 1 Light Wall Lantern in Polished Solid Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by house owner from VA on 2008-07-02

We like the design and shinning look. It's very easy to replace bulbs. This is a simple product, with no motion sensor, no photo cell. We have a timer switch that automatically turns the lights on/off base on sunset and dawn. So this is exactly what we need..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5512-16

Progress Lighting P5512-16 Cast Aluminum 2 Light Wall Fixture in Satin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The mid-century modern home restorer. from Palm Springs, CA on 2008-10-29

I bought 4 of these lights (3 previously, then I realized I needed one more). They are made of plastic and metal. The plastic part looks like glass. The design looks great on a mid-century modern house, plus it's not what everyone else has when they rehab these old houses. I did not install them; a professional did..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5706-30

Progress Lighting P5706-30 Polycarbonate Mount Incandescent 1 Light Wall or Ceiling Fixture in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracey the Do-It-Herselfer from Chattanooga, TN on 2009-02-27

I was looking for an exterior light with a contemporary feel and clean simple lines to blend nicely against white vinyl siding. This light exceeded my expectations!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5643-31

Progress Lighting P5643-31 Aluminum Squares 1 Light Wall Bracket in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by thmjr19 from Washington DC on 2013-06-13

We went with this product to provide light and style around the exterior of our home. We have been very pleased with the quality of the product and ended up ordering many more than originally intended..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5702-30

Progress Lighting P5702-30 Polycarbonate Mount Incandescent 1 Light Wall or Ceiling Fixture in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wexlermd from Virginia on 2010-12-15

Ordered for my shower. It looks nice, and illuminates well. Judging by the components, it should cost no more than half as much. Some screws were also missing. You have to unscrew 4 screws to change the lightbulb, and the flange falls off when you do that..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5675-20

Progress Lighting P5675-20 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homebuilders for the last time from Los Gatos, CA on 2008-11-20

We put 13 of these around our new home and they look terrific. The light patterns up and down are quite dramatic. My wife admitted to me that she had expected them to be a little flimsy but was pleasantly surprised by their apparent quality. So far, they seem like a good value. We'll see how they perform over time..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5644-31

Progress Lighting P5644-31 Aluminum Squares 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by willow from boston, ma on 2011-03-31

Beautiful lights, great size and the provide quite a bit of light..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5714-86

Progress Lighting P5714-86 Savannah 1 Light Wall Lantern in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee the fixer from Arnold, MD on 2010-09-22

Beautiful light. i have the larger matching lights on either side of my front door!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5824-31

Progress Lighting P5824-31 Meridian 3 - Light Wall Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Lexington Kentucky on 2010-01-01

I needed two larger size fixtures from this design line. This model certainly met my needs. The larger fixture gives me the impressive look that I wanted for my double entry. Cast aluminum housing feels very sturdy and the mounting bracket included an internal steel cable which helped hold the fixture while making up the connections. Home Click had the best price I could find[...]I'm VERY pleased..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5661-71

Progress Lighting P5661-71 Cranbrook Wall Lantern in Gilded Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Long Island, NY on 2009-01-06

Motion sensor works great!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5775-09

Progress Lighting P5775-09 Fairview 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ home from New Jersey on 2013-01-10

This light was a perfect match to the window in our front door. It looks beautiful & has great illumination..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5821-30

Progress Lighting P5821-30 Millford 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BradleyJL from Groton CT on 2010-08-13

I used two of these lights to illuminate a walkway that went around a gazebo shaped three season room addition. They are mounted on the angled sides about 5 foot from the ground. They provide plenty of light for the walkway for a good 15 foot radius without being uncomfortably bright like you would get with flood lights. I used the 13 watt fluorescent lamps which are the energy savers equivalent to a 60 incandescant, but if you need them a bit brighter, the 23 watt (100w) lamps will also fit. They fit nicely on a 6x9 fixture pad..

Read Reviews