Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Empire Comfort Systems Natural Vent Heater Reviews

Empire Comfort Systems RH-35

Empire Comfort Systems RH-35 35,000 BTU Console Vented Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay D from B'ham, Al on 2012-12-10

I have had this heater for 1 year . It works great, It heats my whole house without any problem. It has a thermostat on it as well as a blower. It also has an electric igniter. Everything works great. I am well pleased..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-50CB

Empire Comfort Systems RH-50CB 50,000 BTU Closed Front Room Heater with Blower Installed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Fitchburg MA on 2012-08-21

bought this for a 3 bedroom apt. it arrived sooner than i expected. had it installed and it fired right up good product.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems GWT-50

Empire Comfort Systems GWT-50 50,000 BTU Gravity Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rosco from los angeles on 2008-06-19

excellet heater.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-50C

Empire Comfort Systems RH-50C 50,000 BTU Closed Front Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scotty from Elkton MD on 2012-05-07

This stove is used to heat an entire apartment. It is replacing a unit of smaller BTU capacity. Its sleek appearance and ease of installation are some of the reasons that I have purchased two of these units..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems FAW-55

Empire Comfort Systems FAW-55 55,000 BTU Counterflow Vented Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete the homeowner from Elmwood, Wisconsin on 2013-06-30

A much needed upgrade to my home from the 50 year old Empire similar model.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems GWT-25

Empire Comfort Systems GWT-25 25,000 BTU Gravity Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY from mn on 2008-06-05

Fit right in existing opening. Had to hire HVAC guy to upgrade older connections. Heats super. Did not order blower since it is a low ceiling and only 450 sq feet.[...].

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems GWT-35

Empire Comfort Systems GWT-35 35,000 BTU Gravity Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jacobs from Idaho Springs, CO on 2011-01-03

I installed this in an unheated bedroom in our mountain cabin. It WILL wake you up in the middle of the night, when the thermostat calls for heat, with a roar. I've had service out but they can't find the problem. I've phoned Empire several times and they won't even acknowledge there's a problem..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-25

Empire Comfort Systems RH-25 25,000 BTU Console Vented Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy grandma from Bowling Green, Ohio on 2007-12-27

We have a large family room converted from an attached garage. One small register from the main furnace does not give enough heat to make it comfortable. The original heater that was in the room was also an Empire and that is why I checked out Empire on the internet and why I purchased the new one. Service man said the old one was a dinasaur but they just kept on working with minor repairs. We decided to replace the old one and wanted another that hopefully will last as long as the first..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-50B

Empire Comfort Systems RH-50B 50,000 BTU Visual Flame Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GasDude from Rhode Island on 2011-09-12

Nice upgrade from the 50 year old Quaker unit that was there,,,just hope it lasts just as long for the price.....

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-65B

Empire Comfort Systems RH-65B 65,000 BTU Visual Flame Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Lewis, KS on 2007-12-03

Easy to install and worked first time I tried it..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-65CB

Empire Comfort Systems RH-65CB 65,000 BTU Closed Front Room Heater with Blower Installed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhinop3 from High country of Colorado on 2007-10-30

The heater warms the entire home,which is a small house built in 1884. Only bad thing about the unit is the heat at the top down the sides. If it could built with a cool to the touch covering it would be the best. We design a stainless cage that goes around it and this prevents our guests and animals for being burnt. [...].

Read Reviews