Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Mikasa Dinnerware Reviews

Mikasa 5101421

Mikasa 5101421 Antique Garden 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

This, along with Botanical Bouquet, is one of my favorite patterns. Delicate floral design which makes for a cheerful table. Good value on sale..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101425

Mikasa 5101425 Antique Garden Rim Soup Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101427

Mikasa 5101427 Antique Garden 6-1/2" Saucer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued. Saucer also makes a good under-plate for the cereal/soup bowls..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101426

Mikasa 5101426 Antique Garden Tea Cup Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5120365

Mikasa 5120365 Kalini Smoke Dinner Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from Ohio on 2014-08-28

While the plates are exactly like what is pictured and I love the different way they are designed, I have been disappointed some of them are uneven on the bottom. This causes them to move around when someone is trying to cut something before they eat it or trying to "catch that last pea"..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5106970

Mikasa 5106970 Kya 4 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Darren from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-11-05

These dishes are modern and elegant with a certain flare not often seen for kitchen dishes..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5131292

Mikasa 5131292 Tierra Taupe 40 Pieces Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jocca from Oshkosh, WI on 2014-11-11

The color "taupe" was a bit different than I expected, but VERY compatible with my decor. The stamped on brand identification is washing off with first pass through dishwasher. I'm going to love owning these dishes!.

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5131294

Mikasa 5131294 Tierra Slate 40 Pieces Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Erin88 from Omaha, NE on 2014-10-17

This dish set is a perfect addition to my kitchen. It's not to flashy, but yet matches perfectly! I haven't had new dishes for 6 years so I was pretty excited for these. They are light weight, which helps with the loading and unloading of the dishwasher. They fit nicely in my cupboards, unlike my last set..

Read Reviews