Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Peterson Real Fyre Log Set Reviews

Peterson Real Fyre RDG9

Peterson Real Fyre RDG9 Golden Oak Designer Vent Free Gas Log Set with G9 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Clayman Thelogless from Hazard Kentucky on 2011-02-16

[...] the price was the lowest ive found online.[...].

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre CHFRG10

Peterson Real Fyre CHFRG10 Charred Frontier Oak Vent Free Gas Log Set with I-2000 Plus Burner System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by david from Lower Merion, PA on 2011-01-08

the product makes a hissing noise when running. we will need to return it for a new one..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre ESVG18

Peterson Real Fyre ESVG18 Evening Fyre Split Vent Free Gas Log Set with G18 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Texas on 2011-01-06

I replaced a unit that was 15 years old and producing soot. I also wanted the remote. I shopped around and this was the most realistic set and the price was the best from this vendor. It heats den,kitchen,dining and breakfast area very well. Its easy to use and looks as real as the old wood fireplace I gave up years ago. Natural gas burns clean, no smoke, and no cockroaches coming out of the wood!.

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre VOG8

Peterson Real Fyre VOG8 Valley Oak Vent Free Gas Log Set with G8 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buckster from Fairborn, OH on 2007-11-29

These logs crank out the heat, but also can be turned down to lower BTUs. The small depth was also a plus..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre VOG8-1

Peterson Real Fyre VOG8-1 Valley Oak Vent Free Gas Log Set with Reduced BTU's G8 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dad101 from l.i.,n.y. on 2012-11-26

good product,fast shipping,no problems.

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre SG9

Peterson Real Fyre SG9 Split Oak Vent Free Gas Log Set with G9 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dissatisfied from Summerville SC on 2011-01-14

recd the defective logs 12/28/10. Had them installed a few days later. When the main burner comes on it takes at least 10 seconds for the front "ember" burner to light and by that time gas has been pouring out from the front burner. So when it finally does ignite there is a huge flame that shoots out from the front burner. [...].

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre CHTG10

Peterson Real Fyre CHTG10 Charred Trail Oak Vent Free Gas Log Set with I-2000 Plus Burner System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlie from Maryland on 2008-01-19

Replaced vented log set..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre CHASG10

Peterson Real Fyre CHASG10 Charred Aged Split Vent Free Gas Log Set with I-2000 Plus Burner System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handyman from PA on 2010-02-25

Nice option at the right price. It is the best looking vent free out there with the right embers set up. It does make a hissing noise but they all seem to do that if they are Gas logs..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre SG4

Peterson Real Fyre SG4 Split Oak Designer Vented Gas Log Set with G4 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from Southborough, MA on 2008-02-07

The split oak logs look as close to real wood as any gas insert I have ever seen. The flame is evenly distributed and looks great! The glowing ambers also give it that real wood fire feel. The logs don't put out as much heat as I would like, but I think that is because it is a vented log set and a lot of the heat escapes up the chimney..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre HRG4

Peterson Real Fyre HRG4 Rustic Oak Classic Vented Gas Log Set with G4 Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eleana from North GA. Mountians on 2013-02-14

We use it everyday that is cold and wintry outside. It is expecially wonderful for parties and gatherings..

Read Reviews
Peterson Real Fyre CHCRG45

Peterson Real Fyre CHCRG45 Charred Cedar Vented Log Sets with G45 Triple T Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HighEndReviewer from South Shore LI, NY on 2012-05-28

One of the favorite additions to our home. This gas fireplace provides instantaneous enjoyment without the hastle of loading logs and cleaning ash. Plus it looks better than the real deal..

Read Reviews