Kohler Toilet Reviews

Kohler K-3386

Kohler K-3386 Rialto Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Round Front One Piece Toilet with French Curve Seat without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Major-renovation DIY homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2010-08-27

This toilet has been a disappointment. We have two other Kohler toilets that were $100 each that are rated as excellent flushing capability. Kohler does not rate the Rialto toilet, I assume because it tested so poorly, and my opinion is shame on them for selling it at all. The best use is to pass building inspections where clearance space for length is tight (I had plenty of space but wanted the feel of more space in the small half bathroom). This toilet is an embarrasment for a guest bathroom, as I frequently need to unclog it during parties. Solid waste and TP (kids using too much) is a frequent problem with this design and never a problem with the other two toilets. Kohler, if you read this I recommend you add an inch to the length and open up the trap..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3810

Kohler K-3810 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet with Seat and Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Ypsilanti MI on 2014-03-30

It looks good and works better than I thought it would for a 1.28. I have 1.6 Toto's in my other bathrooms but this Kohler works just as well and at a better price. There are two issues that I have with mine. 1). the enclosed seat is very cheap and flimsy -- they would do better to not enclose it or upgrade it for a few $$ more. 2). Second mine had a blemish on the tank cover -- to much hassle to send it back but its kind of annoying. The flush is fantastic and therefore it gets 4 stars from me..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3654

Kohler K-3654 Persuade Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Dual Flush Elongated Two Piece Toilet with Supply Line without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from OKC OK on 2014-01-28

Love the speak black color and easy to clean shape/design!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3323

Kohler K-3323 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Compact Elongated One Piece Toilet with 2" Glazed Trapway and Seat/Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Pen Pen from Richmond, BC on 2010-12-10

We used it for few day. Although use little water but didn't misflushes. So we will buy one more..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3589

Kohler K-3589 Cimarron Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Six Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by the home designer from Austin, TX on 2013-01-29

We have this toilet in our guest/kids bath and the interior bowl shape is not great. I have to use a hand-held spray (for cleaning cloth diapers) to clean the bowl properly after my son uses it. We have since purchased a Toto for our master bath and do not have nearly the same issues. I've heard similar complaints about other Kohler toilets I've specified for clients and have become more cautious about specifying this brand of toilets as a result..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3609

Kohler K-3609 Cimarron Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Six Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Niskayuna, NY on 2013-01-08

seems to flush well for such a low water toilet.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3597

Kohler K-3597 San Raphael Vitreous China 1.0 GPF Pressure Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet with Seat and Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by HP2Guy from Dripping Springs, TX on 2011-12-16

New addition to our master bath remodel project..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3817

Kohler K-3817 Memoirs Vitreous China Stately Design 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ric from glen ridge nj on 2014-03-18

Three toilets got delivered on three consecutive deliveries and all 3 were cracked/ smashed. I lost three weeks of contractors time and ended up buying number 4 locally. It was a delivery problem not a Homeclick problem..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3589-RA

Kohler K-3589-RA Escale Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Myles the Plumber from San Mateo, CA on 2013-12-31

Installed this toilet for a client.Some other plumber came in and back snaked the main to far and ended up going through the closet flange up into the existing toto toilet and shattering it. So they called me and said they wanted a chair height, heavy single flush, elongated toilet. This one meet their criteria, and after installing they were very pleased. Very nice toilet, at a great price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3816

Kohler K-3816 Memoirs Vitreous China Classic Design 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

This is a nice toilet. Clean, simple design. Price was right..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3819

Kohler K-3819 Memoirs Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Five Gravity Fush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bath nut from Connecticut on 2012-12-24

This replaced a 20 year old designer toilet due mostly to the need for the higher seat. This is quiet and efficient and looks better than we expected. For a 1.6 gal toilet it has a strong flush system..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3950

Kohler K-3950 Tresham Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with 2-1/8" Glazed Trapway without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scooby Doo from Roseville, CA on 2013-06-06

We first purchased this toilet for our guest bathroom. We love the look of the toilet and it has a nice quiet flush. The height makes it very nice to sit on. Very easy to install. We liked it so much we just purchased one for the Master Bathroom. The price jumped quite a bit from our 1st purchase so that was the only down side. We are very happy with this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3988

Kohler K-3988 Wellworth 2-Piece Elongated Dual-Flush Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ksail from Green Bay, WI on 2013-09-16

Great Toilet and strong flush for a water efficient toilet. Flush is a little louder than I am used to, but that is okay. I love the flexibility of the dual flush and knowing that I am saving water. Would definitely recommend. Homeclick had the best price of anyone for the biscuit color!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3609-U

Kohler K-3609-U Cimarron Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Left Hand Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated Two Piece Toilet with Insuliner Tank Liner without Seat and Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tractorman from Vanderhoof ,B.C. on 2012-04-17

Have used for close to a year and has never disappointed. This toilet is fast, quiet and always does the job..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3797

Kohler K-3797 Reve Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Dual Flush Elongated One Piece Toilet with Topmount Fush Actuator and Seat/Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ray from San Jose, CA on 2012-05-03

If you want a different looking toilet, this is it. it's not a good value from the standpoint it's a toilet but it looks great if you match it up to a squared theme master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3811

Kohler K-3811 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Class Five Gravity Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet with Seat and Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Solver from Edmonds Wa on 2013-09-17

The delivery was great and it looks great. Also works well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3817-RA

Kohler K-3817-RA Memoirs Comfort Height 1.28 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Stately Design with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Colorado on 2013-07-03

Measures up to the Kohler name in excellent finish and superb flushing..

Read Reviews