American Standard Toilet Reviews

American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 53 Reviews)
Latest review by Sapper from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 2013-02-01

The alignment of holes for the toilet seat are not quite paralle; therefore, the toilet seat is not quite straight on the bowl but slightly off-centre. Also, we had to return the toilet seat as it was defective. The supplier was most helpful in replacing the seat. Once, we replaced the toilet seat, it is now satisfactory..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Vin the swimmer from Plum Island, MA on 2012-06-27

reliable daily performance.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by Beckyd from Seattle, wa on 2014-02-21

I thought this product included the closet carrier that is required for new installations. I was disappointed to learn that I had to purchase it separately for $350..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2018.214

American Standard 2018.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Elongated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Flusher from Columbus Ohio on 2011-04-06

This toilet is un-pluggable. I can now remove the plungers that are currently in everyone of my bathrooms because of my kids and clogging.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2817.128.020

American Standard 2817.128.020 Town Square Right Height FloWise Elongated Two Piece Toilet in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse Owner from Near Sacramento, CA on 2013-12-16

This toilet is in a second Master Bedroom bath. Both my husband and I use it instead of our own Master bath because the height of the toilet is more comfortable and the water saving is important. I cannot justify replacing the other 3 toilets here due to costs, but wish I could. I would order 3 more of this model..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2023.214

American Standard 2023.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Round Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cher3104 from kentucky on 2008-07-15

I have twin boys and every time they use bathroom I have had to scoop out everything in a double bag and take to the trash. I have never seen a product work so well. Now I am trying to find another one just like it for my other bath room. I just bought it two months ago now I can not find another one with round bowl right height anywhere all i find is elongate. help.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.020

American Standard 2486.010.020 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in White With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by YG from Boston, MA on 2014-04-17

Hard to find a 10" rough-in toilet but was able to get the best price on this model on Homeclick. Looks good. Compact though and not very tall..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2437.012

American Standard 2437.012 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Flush Gordon from Frisco, CO on 2013-08-15

My second one and when the kids get bigger, a third one. Flushes and fills within seconds. This uses so little water that if needed, flushing before doing paper work will greatly reduce odor and the chances of clogging by keeping the second flush to paper only..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2403.128.020

American Standard 2403.128.020 Compact Cadet 3 Flowise One Piece Toilet in White with Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jim from Boca Raton, Fl on 2013-12-18

product was as ordered.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2002.014.020

American Standard 2002.014.020 Champion 4 Right Height Two Piece Elongated Toilet in White with Chrome Plated Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-05-13

Brought one after reading about it in Consumer Report. Then ordered a second when a second bathroom was remodeled. Better value than previous toilet purchase of a high end unit..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2485.010.222

American Standard 2485.010.222 Colony FitRight 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Linen with 10" Rough Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-08

There are not many choices there for 10 roughins and the water tank is not very high - so this one is good to fit our powder room space.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2486.010.222

American Standard 2486.010.222 Colony FitRight Round Toilet in Linen With 10" Rough In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ron from nashua, nh on 2012-04-05

great economic toilet.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2487.010.021

American Standard 2487.010.021 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated 10" Rough In Toilet in Bone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by moosemut from jefferson maryland on 2012-04-11

in stock didn't have to wait 2 to 3 weeks like local hardware stores.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2487.010.222

American Standard 2487.010.222 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated 10" Rough In Toilet in Linen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ML from Hampton, VA on 2014-02-11

Finish is high quality & beautiful, design is perfect, and installation is no problem..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2795.204.020

American Standard 2795.204.020 Studio Dual Flush Right Height Bowl Two Piece Round Front Toilet in White with Slow Close Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sham from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-03-28

Fantastic price but delivered a bit later than expected..

Read Reviews