Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Toilet Reviews

American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 67 Reviews)
Latest review by Curt40 from Southwest Louisiana on 2014-08-14

Purchased this toilet for a remodel of a 1/2 bath, replacing a 24 year old Kohler that served us well but wanted to change the color scheme. Flushes very well, however I find it slightly noisey with it's big gulp flush. Very pretty toilet but I wish it sat closer to the wall as it has about an 1-1/4" gap at the top cover to the wall. Otherwise I'm very pleased with my purchase and it really dresses up my remodeled bath..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 43 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 30 Reviews)
Latest review by MaryBeth1 from Undisclosed on 2014-03-23

This toilet replaced one we had side 1967.  This toilet is loud and shreds the toilet paper and required at least 2 flushes to clear the bowl of shredded toilet paper.  Wish I had kept the old one..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2018.214

American Standard 2018.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Elongated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Flusher from Columbus Ohio on 2011-04-06

This toilet is un-pluggable. I can now remove the plungers that are currently in everyone of my bathrooms because of my kids and clogging.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2817.128.020

American Standard 2817.128.020 Town Square Right Height FloWise Elongated Two Piece Toilet in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse Owner from Near Sacramento, CA on 2013-12-16

This toilet is in a second Master Bedroom bath. Both my husband and I use it instead of our own Master bath because the height of the toilet is more comfortable and the water saving is important. I cannot justify replacing the other 3 toilets here due to costs, but wish I could. I would order 3 more of this model..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2023.214

American Standard 2023.214 Champion 4 Two Piece Round Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by cher3104 from kentucky on 2008-07-15

I have twin boys and every time they use bathroom I have had to scoop out everything in a double bag and take to the trash. I have never seen a product work so well. Now I am trying to find another one just like it for my other bath room. I just bought it two months ago now I can not find another one with round bowl right height anywhere all i find is elongate. help.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2437.012

American Standard 2437.012 Colony FitRight Right Height Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Flush Gordon from Frisco, CO on 2013-08-15

My second one and when the kids get bigger, a third one. Flushes and fills within seconds. This uses so little water that if needed, flushing before doing paper work will greatly reduce odor and the chances of clogging by keeping the second flush to paper only..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2403.128.020

American Standard 2403.128.020 Compact Cadet 3 Flowise One Piece Toilet in White with Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jim from Boca Raton, Fl on 2013-12-18

product was as ordered.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2002.014.020

American Standard 2002.014.020 Champion 4 Right Height Two Piece Elongated Toilet in White with Chrome Plated Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-05-13

Brought one after reading about it in Consumer Report. Then ordered a second when a second bathroom was remodeled. Better value than previous toilet purchase of a high end unit..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2795.204.020

American Standard 2795.204.020 Studio Dual Flush Right Height Bowl Two Piece Round Front Toilet in White with Slow Close Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sham from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-03-28

Fantastic price but delivered a bit later than expected..

Read Reviews