TOTO Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS950CG

TOTO MS950CG Elongated Neorest 500 One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF - SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Elvis from Davis Ca. on 2013-02-12

We will miss our Toto when we sell our home,but we will buy another when we get relocated. My brother stayed with us for a couple of days and the first thing he did when he got home was to buy a Toto Neorest 500.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST716

TOTO CST716 Elongated Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Miss Birdie from Houston, TX on 2014-10-02

Product seems fine, nothing extraordinary as I was expecting from other reviews of Toto products. Works as well as any other toilet so far..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry N from Michigan on 2014-04-30

Works great in older houses with 14 inch rough in, or if you have floor joist in a bad spot for a new flange. Around 50$ for 14 in adapter..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by alanboyd from Crownsville, MD on 2014-04-21

toto beats kohler . . ..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by TaniaNYC from Queens NY on 2014-09-12

-perfect size for my very small NYC bathroom; -great value; -easy installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Blacksburg, VA on 2014-01-25

This is a pricy toilet and I had very high expection. I bought 2 and one of them had hissing noise from the tank due to leak of flush valve. I contacted TOTO and got a new set of valve. After 7 months, it is leaking again. I lose the confident if another new valve will fix it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Roseville Ca on 2014-09-02

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SFG

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie C from South Kingstown, RI on 2014-08-13

It was larger than I thought- but I love it- it makes a statement.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Silly Monkey from Denver, CO on 2013-10-15

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS654114MF

TOTO MS654114MF Aquia One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Online shopper from Longboat Key, FL on 2014-08-26

We love the sleek design and comfort hight of these toilets. Toto toilets are a good choice for almost any bathroom. Homeclick's lower pricing really helped us to keep the overall price in our budget.Our plumber had no problem installing them, but I did check with them to make sure they had installed Toto toilets before. I was pleased with the service and delivery, but I think that Homeclick should offer inside delivery, at an extra cost. Sometimes you need to flush twice, if the paper doesn't hit the center position, but everything else is great about these toilets!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS644114CEFG

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Beryl from Boulder CO on 2014-07-10

Quick, efficient flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST754SF

TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by WB from Clermont, FL on 2014-03-12

Great flush!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST715

TOTO CST715 Round Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter the Postman from Eureka, CA on 2014-09-07

I was amazed at the packaging of both pieces of my Toto toilet. The boxes were large and an injectable foam molded itself around the toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114E

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by MJH from Wilmington, DE on 2013-09-25

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423EF

TOTO CST423EF Eco Promenade 1.28 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by the.giff from seattle, wa on 2011-09-15

Fast installation and great quality.

Read Reviews