Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 462 Reviews)
Latest review by SAS from Ijamsville, MD on 2014-04-15

I had previously installed three of these in my prior home. I did consider the newer and more water efficient Drake II, but I knew that this model works great and couldn't see spending an extra $100 for the Drake II..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 263 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy homeowner from Atlanta, GA on 2014-04-02

The toilet is GREAT!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 216 Reviews)
Latest review by Insufficient dietary fiber from Boise, ID on 2014-03-29

Got a Toto again!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 193 Reviews)
Latest review by WendyO from Tucson, Az on 2014-04-15

Shipping was fast. Product was well packed. Love the cotton white color!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by gman from northeast on 2014-04-09

Toto toilets have very good quality. Get the sanigloss finish especially if you have well water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY'er from Massachusetts on 2014-02-20

Excellent Service. Courteous and very responsive representative, excellent packaging (original box packed inside bog box with almost 8" padding) so outside box may be damaged but actual product is not. Excellent Price - for me it was the best on-line price.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 116 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-22

It's very good design but kind of higher ( we did't realized when we did the order) for me. It depends how tall you are..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 100 Reviews)
Latest review by Tucker from mercer island, WA on 2014-04-14

Everything on this toilet works great !.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 90 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy M from San Francisco, CA on 2013-11-27

Great toilet. Very easy to install. I would recommend getting purchasing a rubber flange that goes over the wax seal in case you don't set the toilet the first time (it's a lifesaver and less than 10 bucks!). This toilet is not as nice as the full skirt Totos (Aquia) but looks very presentable that I've seen it in a couple mid-range hotels. The instructions guide you through the process and the finish is nice. We bought the round version for the smaller bathroom and the elongated for the bigger bathroom. My preference is to get the elongated if you can fit it as it is more comfortable..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Flavia from California, north of SF on 2014-03-04

Our plumber said, "You got the best ones on the market!" We agree. We did a lot of research and got the best toilets we could find. HomeClick sent them without delay and they arrived without a scratch..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 70 Reviews)
Latest review by eric from coarsegold ca on 2014-04-08

a plumber recamended toto toilets for my last home and I was impressed at how well they worked so when I bought my next house I relaced all three of the toilets that didn't flush well with toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Spokane on 2014-03-13

Love this toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Monterey, CA on 2014-03-11

Toilet was broken upon arrival, but Customer Service was superb and sent a replacement ASAP!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews