Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 510 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben from San jose, CA on 2015-04-10

Preferred over other brand toilets because of the flushing action..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 282 Reviews)
Latest review by CZ from CA on 2015-04-14

great half flush and full flush feature.Quiet and fash fill..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 214 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied customer from Parker, CO on 2015-04-13

This toilet is pretty awesome. I know it's hard to get excited about a toilet but this is a good one. I put this in my daughter's bathroom as they were clogging their old toilet on average of once or twice a week, if not more. Since I put this one in, there has not been one clog. This things flushes anything without any problem. I opted for the Sanigloss and it seems to be working pretty good- no stains or anything so far. The installation was simple and I used the Fluidmaster better than wax toilet seal and that made the install just that much easier than using the wax seals that I had used in the past. The toilet came in 2 pieces- the bowl and the tank. 2 bolts is all it took to connect the two pieces, so pretty easy. I would like to update all the toilets in the house to this model. It's a great buy and a great toilet. No complaints..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 133 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Raleigh NC on 2015-03-29

Finally tired with the builder grade junk toilet that required a plunger to be next to it permanently we finally started shopping for a replacement. Toto was a always going to be the brand but the dog le cyclone flush was a bonus. This toilet was installed in the bathroom shared by our 4 kids as well as the guests and keeping the inside clean was a great feature. The 3 point installation for the tank was easy, precise and solid. The elongated profile took up more room near the rear but that was actually better for less mess as well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 130 Reviews)
Latest review by MT from Miami on 2015-03-31

great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 99 Reviews)
Latest review by cookinkate from Fort Collins, CO on 2015-04-06

This toilet is exactly what we were looking for to replace an old Kohler toilet in a small bathroom. It's water effiecient, fills quickly, and flushes clean in one flush. There are only good things to say about this Toto product. I would highly recommend purchasing this toilet for anyone needing a new simple, yet elegant toilet that can get the job done!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 87 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff, was Motorcyclist, now just Cyclist from Northridge, CA on 2015-04-07

My research indicated with is one of the best high-efficiency toilets on the market, and my experience so far bears that out. It was nice that it came with a slow-close4 seat, so I didn't have to order separately, or worse yet, go looking for the right size and shape at a local dealer. The sleek, on piece look is a plus, as is the low-profile tank. It simply as a good overall appearance..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by CPASteve from Eaton Rapids, Michigan on 2015-04-07

It flushes with great power. It is loud and causes some noise from plumbing lines on the second floor. But the noise is knowing that it will not be stopping up and causing me problems down the road. Went together easily and no leaks. This is my second Toto toilet and they are great..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by DL from HR, CA on 2015-04-12

Save Water and Stays Clean.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Palos IL on 2014-08-12

very good product for your money,very elegant.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 31 Reviews)
Latest review by SafetyMan from San Francisco Bay Area on 2015-04-09

I love Toto's products. This is my second of this particular toilet. Works great, except for the crack in the tank (it leaks). Toto authorized a replacement right away. My big issue is with HomeClick..

Read Reviews