Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 497 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Utah on 2015-02-24

Installed this toilet in the master bath, and a Champion 4 in the hall bath. They get equal usage. The Champion 4 has clogged several times. The Drake has never clogged,no matter what we've thrown at it. Installed another Drake in the basement bath. Enough said..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 233 Reviews)
Latest review by LL from Montara, CA on 2015-01-09

This was well worth the price. The only issue with it is the long refill time which annoys me, but apparently, according to my plumber, it is common for low flow toilets. This is my second of these toilets and no problems so far..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 207 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Kingston,Tn on 2015-01-20

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 132 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ in the rocks from Prescott, AZ on 2015-01-29

We have purchased Toto toilets for our last four homes. They are very reliable. They don't clog as easily. The Toto name is more often recognized for commercial use. They are a bit more expensive, but we bought 3 for the price of 2 (local distributor price). They were delivered on time. You should know that if they are being delivered to a residence, that you need a delivery appointment. It ran 1-2 days later due to our not being aware of this requirement. Great product and really appreciate Homeclick.com offering this great product. Once you have these toilets, you won't buy anything else!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 97 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparkles from New York on 2014-12-08

Excellent toilet. Actually, I am shocked- I usually hate what I buy. This toilet flushes in one second and would probably flush everything in my refrigerator down in one flush. No endless centrifuge , no leaking. This is the best toilet ever- Hands Down!!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Jared from Illinois on 2014-10-09

Just what I expected from Toto.A well designed efficient toilet at a excellent price and value..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 76 Reviews)
Latest review by TOTOFAN from Overland Park, KS on 2014-12-01

After considerable research and assessment of reviews, I settled on purchasing a TOTO ECO DRAKE 2 piece toilet for my master bedroom bath. Choice was primarily based on its high water efficiency and flushing effectiveness. Another factor was its cost. Though the most expensive toilet I have ever bought, its price relative to others I reviewed for efficiency/effectiveness was less. Bottom line it was a wonderful purchase. Since the initial purchase I have bought two more to replace toilets in my remaining two bathrooms..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 37 Reviews)
Latest review by jon from holyoke co on 2015-02-23

replaced all my old toilets with this model toto couldn't be happier.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Palos IL on 2014-08-12

very good product for your money,very elegant.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 29 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherry from Burke, Virginia on 2014-07-11

Perfect fit for a limited space..

Read Reviews