Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Toilet Reviews

Barclay 2-409

Barclay 2-409 Stanford Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Crystal from South Carolina on 2014-06-07

This is a beautiful toilet! It looks great installed in my guest bathroom. The only downside was the cheap handle. I agree with everyone else that its hard to believe that such a cheap handle was put on a high quality toilet. I replaced the handle and could not be happier with it now,.

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-140

Barclay 2-140 Vogue Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Plymouth, WI on 2013-03-15

We searched a lot of websites to find the style and color we wanted. HomeClick had the best styles and the black color that we wanted, at the best price. The Master Bath has a whole new look to it, that we are really pleased with !.

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-523

Barclay 2-523 Victoria Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cbolt77 from Edwardsburg, MI on 2011-09-06

This toilet is perfect for our victorian house it's exactly what I was looking for, I purchased the white one, I was looking for specific things like the round groved base and the tank cover with a ledge plus it's a vac flush doesn't get any better than that! Not to mention the price I searched for hours looking for the best price homeclick was $200 cheaper than anyone else "apples to apples"..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-524

Barclay 2-524 Vicki Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mdigen from Chicago, Il on 2012-08-09

elegant design, quiet flush.

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-410

Barclay 2-410 Constitution Round Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by OCD deal finder from Richmond, VA on 2014-02-25

This toilet looks great and was easy to install. Do yourself a favor and buy the optional handle though, the plastic handle is cheap. The only issue I had during install was there are only 2 bolts that hold the tank to the toilet, so the tank wants to "lean" forward. Easily solved by adding a "shim" under the front of the tank. Gives my guest bath a classy expensive look..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-526

Barclay 2-526 Vicki Elongated Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally the star from Lansford, pa on 2013-08-21

The look is sleek.

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-525

Barclay 2-525 Victoria Elongated Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from ny on 2014-09-05

very nice design for my victorian bathroom. It's not a powerful or effiecent flush compared to other toilets, but this is the trade of for the look. also is the smallest size available for this style in other brands. had a problem with first delivery. after install wouldnt flush well. needed two or 3 times for all paper to go down. turned out something internal was wrong with the bowl (very rare. maybe a piece of foam was in there or something). but second one is working fine. Homeclick sent it free of charge and i did not have to wait for my return . they sent replacement imedeately..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-160

Barclay 2-160 Newberry Elongated Front Compact Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LPC from Germantown TN on 2014-11-18

Water level inside toilet is adequate but would be better to see more..

Read Reviews
Barclay 2-420

Barclay 2-420 Stanford Elongated Front Water Closet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Bremerton on 2013-10-06

Installed in powder room, was difficult to get the new seat to line up..

Read Reviews