Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Broan Bathroom Ventilation Fan Reviews

Broan 744

Broan 744 Recessed fan/light 70 CFM, 1.5 Sones 6" white trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Alice from Chippewa Falls, WI on 2014-04-16

Matches the rest of my recessed lighting perfectly..

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110HL

Broan QTX110HL Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Heater/Fan/Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from glendale AZ. on 2012-02-29

Works great in a bathroom, exhausts humid air very well and the heater is just fantastic, insta heat!!!.

Read Reviews
Broan 676

Broan 676 Premium Bath Fans 110 CFM, 4.0 Sones Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dirtybubble from Enterprise. AL on 2014-01-07

I bought 2 to replace the cheap builder ones from 30 years prior. the new ones rattled even after I sealed them with great stuff. Every once in a while I have to move the covers a little to stop the rattle. One of them lasted about a month before it started sounding like metal was hitting the squirrel cage. I took it down and could find nothing hitting when I spun it. The motor was bad internally. I contacted Broan and they sent another one. They have been working for about a year and a half. They move the air very well..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110

Broan QTXE110 Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Brookfield, WI on 2007-05-01

It is what I would have hoped it to be. Quiet and effective. I had it installed so I can't speak to it's ease of installation, but there weren't any complaints from the electrician. When I first used it, it was so quiet I wasn't sure it was really doing much. But it did an excellent job of moving the moisture out of the bathroom while taking a fairly hot shower..

Read Reviews
Broan 162

Broan 162 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater with Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leeward from Seattle on 2013-10-08

If you could get Broan products without the Broan-Nutone motors in them they would last longer. The bearings are good for a year, or lots less if you actually turn it on..

Read Reviews
Broan 161

Broan 161 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater without Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam the builder from Fl. on 2010-04-24

I installed it over my bath tub but since we are just now building I haven`t had a chance to use it. It will probable be next winter before I do. But I can`t wait!!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTR110L

Broan QTR110L Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Fan/Incandescent Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ricky from New Haven, IN on 2012-03-09

Easy install in abath remodel..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE150FLT

Broan QTXE150FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby Big Britches from Castle Creek, NY on 2012-04-17

My teenage daughter takes a 30 minute shower after sports practice to loosen up her back. The walls used to be soaking wet by the time she was done. No more! This fan sucks out the moisture so our walls are nice and dry - I say make it a 45 minute shower! Great product and the price was unbeatable - thanks again!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTRE110FLT

Broan QTRE110FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from kansas City, MO on 2010-12-28

This fan is definitly one of the most quiet that I have found. Ceiling light could be a tad brighter..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110S

Broan QTXE110S Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Slate67 from Cape Girardeau, MO on 2012-06-01

Installed myself - moderate handyman, and easy install regardless. Powerful motor clears the bathroom and shuts off automatically. Will see if this fan allows for energy savings as I tracj this closely but will not know for some time..

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110SL

Broan QTX110SL Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Cedar Falls, IA on 2012-09-11

We never have a fogged up mirror anymore! The fan is very quiet..

Read Reviews
Broan 356BR

Broan 356BR 8.0 Amp Roof Mount Powered Attic Ventilator in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Cape Coral, FL on 2012-09-20

Easy to install for the experienced handyman..

Read Reviews
Broan 50NT

Broan 50NT 50 CFM 1.5 Sones Ventilation Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Louisville KY on 2012-04-25

Used this product in a half bath and it works out just fine..

Read Reviews
Broan 766RB

Broan 766RB Classic Square Oil-Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lakegirl67 from VA on 2012-03-21

I bought 2 of these one for each of our bathrooms, One came in broke & was replaced with in a few days (thanks) The fan lights are very very nice!!!.

Read Reviews